Meet our Staff


Justin Barlow

Justin Barlow

Director of Admissions

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jbarlow@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Katie Ross

Katie Ross

Associate Director of Admissions - Operations

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | kross@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Jennifer Denman

Jennifer Denman

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jdavidso@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Joan B. Faulkner

Joan B. Faulkner

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jfaulkne@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Deborah Hardegree

Deborah Hardegree

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | dhardegr@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Sonya Watkins

Sonya Watkins

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | swatkins@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ketty Hubbell

Ketty Hubbell

Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | khubbell@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Allyson Bretch

Allyson Bretch

Assistant Director of Admissions - Campus Visits and Outreach Programs

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | abretch@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | ktaylor@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Meitra Lak

Meitra Lak

Admissions Representative - Senior

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | mlak@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Erin Layton

Erin Layton

Admissions Representative - Senior

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | elayton@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Calle Wallace

Calle Wallace

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | cwallace@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ken Williams

Ken Williams

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | kenw@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Eric Cummings

Eric Cummings

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | ecumming@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Jasmin Garcia

Jasmin Garcia

Admissions Representative - Senior

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jgarcia@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Anna Killmeier

Anna Killmeier

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | annak@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Nicole Monthie

Nicole Monthie

Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | nmonthie@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Anthony Powers

Anthony Powers

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | apowers@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Johnathan Williams

Johnathan Williams

Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jwilliam@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall