Meet our Staff


Justin Barlow

Justin Barlow

Director of Admissions

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jbarlow@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Katie Ross

Katie Ross

Associate Director of Admissions - Operations

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | kross@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Deborah Hardegree

Deborah Hardegree

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | dhardegr@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Sonya Watkins

Sonya Watkins

Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | swatkins@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ketty Cusick

Ketty Cusick

Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | kcusick@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Allyson Bretch

Allyson Bretch

Associate Director of Admissions - Campus Visits and Outreach Programs

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | abretch@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | ktaylor@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ashley Arnold

Ashley Arnold

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-5613 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | aarnold@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ali Aust

Ali Aust

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | aaust@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Logan Hall

Logan Hall

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | lhall@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Anna Killmeier

Anna Killmeier

Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | annak@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Samantha Lapier

Samantha Lapier

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | slapier@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Zachary Lavere

Zachary Lavere

Departmental IT Specialist

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | zlavere@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Gaby Loya

Gaby Loya

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | rloya@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Ashlee Pollard

Ashlee Pollard

Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | apollard@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Anthony Powers

Anthony Powers

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | apowers@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Lauren Roberts

Lauren Roberts

Admissions Representative

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | lroberts@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Johnathan Williams

Johnathan Williams

Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | jwilliam@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall

Nicole Wolfe

Nicole Wolfe

Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747 | nwolfe@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall