Meet the Advising Staff

Danny Gourley

Danny Gourley

Associate Director

Phone: 678-839-5365 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | dgourley@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 209C

Megan Groninger

Megan Groninger

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-5342 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | mgroning@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

William Etheredge

William Etheredge

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6280 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | wethered@westga.edu

Office:

Joy Ginther

Joy Ginther

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-5446 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | jginther@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 209

Dawn Liverman, BS, MEd

Dawn Liverman, BS, MEd

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-0665 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | dliverma@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 207B

Keri Allen

Keri Allen

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-0664 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | keria@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 209A

Imani Cabell

Imani Cabell

Student Member

Phone: 7703649651 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | adv-icabell1@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Nikita Haynie, M.Ed

Nikita Haynie, M.Ed

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-5444 | Fax: 6788395526 | nhaynie@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 207C

Ashley Hodges

Ashley Hodges

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-5442 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | ahodges@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Melissa Tarrant

Melissa Tarrant

Director

Phone: 678-839-5324 | Fax: 678-839-5526 | mtarrant@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center