Anthropology Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty & Staff

photo    

Subino, Carol                     678-839-6450   csubino@westga.edu

Phillips, Sara                     678-839-6455 sarap@westga.edu

Snipes, Marjorie M.
Chair & Professor
Anthropology 11
678-839-6453
msnipes@westga.edu
Website
   
       
photo     photo
Crook, Morgan R. (Ray)
Archaeologist
Professor of Anthropology
Emeritus
Website
    Fishman-Armstrong, Susan
Waring Laboratory Coordinator
Waring Laboratory
678-839-605
sfishman@westga.edu
       
photo     photo
Foster, Thomas
Assistant Professor
Waring Laboratory Director
Anthropology 3
678-839-6456
tfoster@westga.edu
Website
    Gezon, Lisa L.
Professor
Anthropology 10
678-839-6457
lgezon@westga.edu
Website
       
Kelley, Kathryn
Part-Time Instructor
Anthropology 6
678-839-6450
kkelley@westga.edu
    Larson, Lewis
Archaeologist
Professor of Anthropology
Emeritus
    photo
    Simonds, Brenda
Senior Secretary
Anthropology 1-B
Phone: 678-839-6455
Fax: 678-839-6466
bsimonds@westga.edu
       
photo    
Steinen, Karl T.
Professor
Anthropology 8
678-839-6454
ksteinen@westga.edu
Website