Auxiliary Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Auxiliary Management Directory

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Assistant Vice President - Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5079 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | mreeves@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Associate Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5231 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | esmith@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Ely Elefante

Ely Elefante

Associate Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5208 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | eelefant@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Beth Adams

Beth Adams

Assistant Bookstore Manager

Phone: 678-839-5567 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | betha@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Robert V. Edwards

Robert V. Edwards

Manager of Warehouse

Phone: 678-839-6571 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | vedwards@westga.edu

Office: Warehouse

Melba Haynes

Melba Haynes

Postal Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-5933 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | mhaynes@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

John Lyons

John Lyons

Director Campus Dining

Phone: 678-839-5076 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | jlyons@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 316

Alex Posivenko

Alex Posivenko

Auxiliary Services Financial Manager

Phone: 678-839-5932 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | aposiven@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Sally O. Roberts

Sally O. Roberts

Director of Publications and Printing

Phone: 678-839-4072 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | sroberts@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Phillip Spake

Phillip Spake

Parking and Transportation Services Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-5283 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | pspake@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall