Auxiliary Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Auxiliary Staff

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5079 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | mreeves@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Carolyn Maddox

Carolyn Maddox

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5274 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | cmaddox@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Sherri Shelnutt

Sherri Shelnutt

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Phone: 678-839-5077 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | sshelnut@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Associate Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5231 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | esmith@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Thad Dooley

Thad Dooley

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5013 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | tdooley@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Gail Foster

Gail Foster

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4806 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | gfoster@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

John Lyons

John Lyons

Director Campus Dining

Phone: 678-839-5076 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | jlyons@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center 316

Alex Posivenko

Alex Posivenko

Auxiliary Services Financial Manager

Phone: 678-839-5932 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | aposiven@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center