Auxiliary Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Bookstore Staff

Neal Grizzard

Neal Grizzard

Accounting Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5565 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | ngrizzar@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Beth Adams

Beth Adams

Assistant Bookstore Manager

Phone: 678-839-5567 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | betha@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Alice Barker

Alice Barker

Inventory Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5182 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | abarker@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Caleb Couch

Caleb Couch

Sales Floor Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5661 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | wcouch@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Amy Morris

Amy Morris

Textbook Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6523 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | agray@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Bettina Robinson

Bettina Robinson

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6523 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | bettinar@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Tony Spivey

Tony Spivey

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5564 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | tspivey@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore

Wanda Walker

Wanda Walker

General Merchandise Manager

Phone: 678-839-5569 | Fax: 770-836-6744 | wgwalker@westga.edu

Office: Bookstore