Auxiliary Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Publications & Printing Staff

Sally O. Roberts

Sally O. Roberts

Director of Publications and Printing

Phone: 678-839-4072 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | sroberts@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Keith Harris

Keith Harris

Senior Offset Press Operator

Phone: 678-839-4079 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | keithh@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Deborah B. Holcombe

Deborah B. Holcombe

Design and Pre-Press Manager

Phone: 678-839-4076 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | dholcomb@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Brooke Keener

Brooke Keener

Intermediate Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6483 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | bkeener@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Jeff Marlow

Jeff Marlow

Digital Printing Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-4081 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | jmarlow@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Kaci McBurnett

Kaci McBurnett

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4077 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | kmcburne@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Carlos Olvera

Carlos Olvera

Offset Press Operator

Phone: 678-839-4080 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | colvera@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Eddie Rogers

Eddie Rogers

Production Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-4078 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | erogers@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing

Toni Drake

Toni Drake

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6483 | Fax: 678-839-4083 | tdrake@westga.edu

Office: Publications and Printing