Auxiliary Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Parking Staff

Patricia Brooks

Patricia Brooks

Parking and Transportation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | pbrooks@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

David Driver

David Driver

Parking and Transportation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | dtdriver@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Arturo Gonzalez

Arturo Gonzalez

Parking and Transporation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | agonzale@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Gary Moore

Gary Moore

Parking and Transportation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | gmoore@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Scott Morton

Scott Morton

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | smorton@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Phillip Spake

Phillip Spake

Parking and Transportation Services Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-5283 | Fax: | pspake@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Christie Stevens

Christie Stevens

Parking and Transportation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | cstevens@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Dawn West

Dawn West

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | dwest@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Andy West

Andy West

Parking and Transportation Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6252 | Fax: | awest@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Shawn Attison

Shawn Attison

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | sattison@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Diane Johnson

Diane Johnson

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | djohnson@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Virginia Jones

Virginia Jones

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | vjones@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Tonya Morris

Tonya Morris

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | tonyam@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Angie Shields

Angie Shields

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | ashields@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Marlena Silver

Marlena Silver

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | msilver@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Patricia Williamson

Patricia Williamson

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: | pwilliam@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall