Accounting & Finance

James R. Colley

James R. Colley

Chair & Professor

Phone: 678-839-6469 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | rcolley@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 202A

Joseph Abrokwa

Joseph Abrokwa

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5323 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | jabrokwa@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 204

Ron Best

Ron Best

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4812 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | rbest@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 206

Bruce M. Bird

Bruce M. Bird

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4813 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | bbird@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 203A

Rong Guo

Rong Guo

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5301 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | rguo@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 216

Christine Haynes

Christine Haynes

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4814 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | chaynes@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 202B

Charles Hodges

Charles Hodges

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4816 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | chodges@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 205B

Michael Hopper

Michael Hopper

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4815 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | mhopper@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 212

Linxiao Liu

Linxiao Liu

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4817 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | lliu@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 203B

Kathy Moffeit

Kathy Moffeit

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4818 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | kmoffeit@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 214

Sharon Seay

Sharon Seay

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4819 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | sseay@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 213A

William Studdard, CPA

William Studdard, CPA

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5248 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | wstuddar@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 211

James Yoder

James Yoder

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4820 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | jyoder@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall 205A

Michael Yu

Michael Yu

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6517 | Fax: 678-839-5040 | myu@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 215