Dean's Council of Student Leaders

The Dean's Council of Student Leaders was formed in Fall 2009.  One student from each department and each business organization is nominated by the department chairs and faculty sponsors.  The Council meets each Fall and Spring semester as an advisory council to the Dean.

Council Members for 2014-15

First Row (l to r):  Tabitha Curson, Savanna Hash, Maya Van Meter, Pari Javanmard
Back Row (l to r):  Solomon Seaborn, Evan Little, Jacob Stewart, Ethan Brown, Nathaniel Malcolm, Drew Barker
Not Pictured:  Cliff Cowart, Marquan Henderson, and Sandra Santiago 

Council Members for 2013-2014

Chantasia Arnold, Grayson Augsburger, Jena Camp, Terana Crawford, Jared Ervin, Elvina Ganbarova, Rudy Grant, Natalie Little, Laura Mededers, Julie Meigs, Kayla Resetar, Sandra Santago, and Mark Wilkinson

Council Members for 2012-2013

Joshua Boatwright, Kayla Booth, Spencer Lord, Kayla Resetar, Sarah Robinson, Charmaine Ross, Solomon Seaborn, Derek Shelnutt, Kimberly Smigelsky, Alex Smith, Jamorris Swain, Danielle Vincent, Aaron Wilson, and Della Zhang 

Council Members for 2011-2012

Tiffany Brady, Adam Cleek, Alexis Fontaine, Javaris Hall, Amanda Hendrix, Matt Jordan, Amanda Kinder, Spencer Lord, Ashley Pittman, Sarah Robinson, Charmaine Ross, Mariana Sanchez, Derek Shelnutt, Cassandra Sosebee, Clint Smith

Council Members for 2010-2011

John Castaneda, Meghan Conner, James Couch, Kelsi DuChene, Valarie Edwards, Amanda Hendrix, Mathew Peters, Bradley Rice, Tracy Richardson, Quinn Roberts, Clint Smith, Brittany Strickland, Shundrika Shanti Williams, and Jospeh Brett Weiman

Council Members for 2009-2010

Chris Baughman, Donald Beaver, Laura Boldt, Timothy Heath, Michael Hopper, Kendra Lowe, Sossina Iyassu, Tamirria Jackson, Kendra Lowe, Brenda Maxwell, Glenn Mitchell, Diana Obodoako, Quinderious (Quinn) Roberts, Lindsay Robinson, Chris Sterns, Brittney Strickland, and Jennifer (Jenny) Wilborn