Economics

David J. Boldt

David J. Boldt

Chair and Professor

Phone: 678-839-6477 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | dboldt@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1307

Adrian Austin

Adrian Austin

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4773 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | aaustin@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1315

Swarna D. Dutt

Swarna D. Dutt

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4775 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | bdutt@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1314

Leland V. Gustafson

Leland V. Gustafson

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4776 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | lvg@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1216

Melanie Hildebrandt

Melanie Hildebrandt

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5356 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | mhildebr@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1217

Kim Holder

Kim Holder

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5423 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | kholder@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1316

Donna Joyner

Donna Joyner

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4770 | Fax: 678-839-6477 | djoyner@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1307

Mary Kassis

Mary Kassis

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4777 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | mkassis@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1310

Salvador Lopez

Salvador Lopez

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4778 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | slopez@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1317

James Murphy

James Murphy

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4774 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | jmurphy@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1312

Hilde Patron

Hilde Patron

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-5036 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | hpatron@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1311

Heather Richardson-Bono

Heather Richardson-Bono

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4843 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | hrichard@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1219

William C. Schaniel

William C. Schaniel

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4780 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | wschanie@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 236

Michael Sinkey

Michael Sinkey

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5166 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | msinkey@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1313

William Smith

William Smith

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4779 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | wjsmith@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1303

Carole E. Scott

Carole E. Scott

Professor Emerita and Editor of B-Quest

Phone: 678-839-6744 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | cescott@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1316