Management

Thomas Gainey

Thomas Gainey

Professor and Chair

Phone: 678-839-4828 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | tgainey@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2217

Erich Bergiel

Erich Bergiel

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4840 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | ebergiel@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2222

Leanne DeFoor

Leanne DeFoor

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4829 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | ldefoor@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2224

Joan Deng

Joan Deng

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-5532 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | jdeng@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2226

Samantha Dukes

Samantha Dukes

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4827 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | sdukes@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2220

Kimberly Green

Kimberly Green

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4831 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | kgreen@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2319

Ken Hilderhoff

Ken Hilderhoff

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4846 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | khilderh@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2225

Faramarz Parsa

Faramarz Parsa

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4830 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | fparsa@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2221

Jeannie Pridmore, Ph.D.

Jeannie Pridmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4844 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | jpridmor@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2318

Brad Prince, Ph.D.

Brad Prince, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4845 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | bprince@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2223

Philip Reaves

Philip Reaves

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4772 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | preaves@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1214

Mariana Sanchez

Mariana Sanchez

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5165 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | msanchez@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 1218

Monica Williams Smith

Monica Williams Smith

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4826 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | monicas@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2323

John Upson

John Upson

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4835 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | jupson@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2218

Susana Velez-Castrillon

Susana Velez-Castrillon

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4847 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | svelez@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2321

Mary-Kathryn Zachary

Mary-Kathryn Zachary

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4832 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | mzachary@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business 2219

Matthew Rollins

Matthew Rollins

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6472 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | matthewr@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business