Career Development Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Career Development Staff

Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

Director

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | ladams@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Wes Moran

Wes Moran

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | wmoran@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 329

Sam Oduselu

Sam Oduselu

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | soduselu@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sadie Young

Sadie Young

Associate Director - Career Counseling

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | sadiey@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Tyler Till

Tyler Till

Graduate Assistant - Career Counseling

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | rtill1@my.westga.edu

Office: Roberts Hall

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5222 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | alisonj@westga.edu

Office: