Staff

Career Development Staff

Wes Moran

Wes Moran

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | wmoran@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 329

Sam Oduselu

Sam Oduselu

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | soduselu@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Fawn Hudson

Fawn Hudson

Career Development Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | fhudson@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

Career Development Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6431 | laurenj@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Jessica L. Belcher

Jessica L. Belcher

Graduate Assistant - Career Development

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | car-jbelche2@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Employer Relations Staff

Vicki Hardin

Vicki Hardin

Associate Director - Employer Relations

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | vhardin@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Iteeah Pounds

Iteeah Pounds

Recruitment Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | ipounds@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Karen Bussey

Karen Bussey

Graduate Assistant - Employer Relations

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-834-6432 | kbussey1@my.westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Student Employment Staff

LaToya Scroggins

LaToya Scroggins

Assistant Director, Student Employment

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | lscroggi@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 323

Mary Beth Phillips

Mary Beth Phillips

Student Employment Manager

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | mphillip@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 335

Operations Staff

Keri Burns, M.Ed.

Keri Burns, M.Ed.

Director, Career Services

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | kburns@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 3rd Flr, "W"

Tammy Towler

Tammy Towler

Budget Manager

Phone: 678-839-6589 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | ttowler@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | krobinso@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall