Staff

Keri Burns, M.Ed.

Keri Burns, M.Ed.

Director, Career Services

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | kburns@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 3rd Flr, "W"

Jamie Fernander

Jamie Fernander

Budget Manager/Director's Office

Phone: 678-839-6589 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | jfernand@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall "W" Room 322

Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | krobinso@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sadie Young

Sadie Young

Associate Director - Career Development

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | sadiey@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sam Oduselu

Sam Oduselu

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | soduselu@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Wes Moran

Wes Moran

Career Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | wmoran@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 329

Fawn Hudson

Fawn Hudson

Career Development Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | fhudson@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

Career Development Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6431 | laurenj@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Tyler Till

Tyler Till

Graduate Assistant - Career Development

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | rtill1@my.westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Jessica L. Belcher

Jessica L. Belcher

Graduate Assistant - Career Development

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | jbleche2@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Vicki Hardin

Vicki Hardin

Associate Director - Employer Relations

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | vhardin@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Iteeah Pounds

Iteeah Pounds

Recruitment Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | ipounds@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Karen Bussey

Karen Bussey

Graduate Assistant - Employer Relations

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-834-6432 | kbussey1@my.westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Mary Beth Phillips

Mary Beth Phillips

Student Employment Manager

Phone: 678-839-6431 | Fax: 678-839-6432 | mphillip@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 335