COAH Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Jeffrey Abney Art Department jabney@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Bonnie Adams, M.A. English and Philosophy Department bjett@westga.edu 678-839-4863
Jan Adams, BM, MM Music Department jadams@westga.edu 678-839-6272
Margaret Adams History Department madams@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Lynn Anderson Foreign Languages Department landerso@westga.edu 678-839-5958
Daniel F. Bakos, Ph.D. Music Department dbakos@westga.edu 678-839-6269
Christina Bearden Theater Department cbearden@westga.edu 678-839-4700
Laura Lee Beasley, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lbeasley@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Joshua Black English and Philosophy Department joshb@westga.edu 678-839-6512
John Blair Foreign Languages Department jblair@westga.edu 678-839-5953
John Bleuel, D.M.A Music Department jbleuel@westga.edu 678-839-6274
Sarah Boddy English and Philosophy Department sboddy@westga.edu 678-839-5312
Keith Bohannon History Department kbohanno@westga.edu 678-839-6045
Stacy Boyd, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department sboyd@westga.edu 678-839-4851
Katie Byrd, BM, MM Music Department katiejonesbyrd@gmail.com 678-839-6516
Josh Byrd, D.M.A Music Department jbyrd@westga.edu 678-839-6267
Katherine Byrd Music Department kbyrd@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Adriano Cabral Theater Department acabral@westga.edu 678-839-4702
Amanda Campbell English and Philosophy Department acampbel@westga.edu 678-839-4875
Kevin Casper, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department kcasper@westga.edu 678-839-4157
Fran E. Chalfant, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department fchalfan@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Katie Chaple, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department kchaple@westga.edu 678-839-4860
Nawmon Choi Art Department nchoi@westga.edu 678-839-6521
David Collins Art Department dcollins@westga.edu 678-839-4958
Lisa Connell Foreign Languages Department lconnell@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Cita Cook History Department ccook@westga.edu 678-839-6037
Muriel Cormican Foreign Languages Department mcormica@westga.edu 678-839-5955
Lisa P. Crafton, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lcrafton@westga.edu 678-839-4871
Eilis Crean-Wojcik Art Department ecrean@westga.edu 678-839-4954
Amy Cuomo Theater Department acuomo@westga.edu 678-839-4703
Betsy Dahms Foreign Languages Department edahms@westga.edu 678-839-5967
Brad Darvas Theater Department bdarvas@westga.edu 678-839-4701
Gwen Davidson Art Department gdavidso@westga.edu 678-839-5298
Chad Davidson, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department davidson@westga.edu 678-839-4865
John Davis Foreign Languages Department jdavis@westga.edu 678-839-5961
Michael de Nie History Department mdenie@westga.edu 678-839-6033
Mariana Depetris Art Department mdepetri@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Erin Dixon Art Department edixon@westga.edu 678-839-5530
Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Philosophy Department jdonohoe@westga.edu 678-839-4743
Mary Anne Dougan Art Department mdougan@westga.edu 678-839-4956
Jessica Dunham Dean's Office COAH jdunham@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Ashley Dycus English and Philosophy Department adycus@westga.edu 678-836-6512
Dusty Dye History Department ddye@westga.edu 678-839-5348
Glenn Eernisse, D.M.A Music Department geerniss@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Adrienne Elder, M.A. English and Philosophy Department aelder@westga.edu 678-839-4895
Amy L. Ellison, M.A., M.L.I.S. English and Philosophy Department aellison@westga.edu 678-839-4882
Rochelle Elman Theater Department relman@westga.edu 678-839-4704
Bobbie Emmons, BA Music Department bemmons@westga.edu 678-839-6262
Michael Epanchi History Department mepanchi@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Patrick Erben, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department perben@westga.edu 678-839-6144
Julia Farmer Foreign Languages Department jfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-5954
Shannon Finck, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department sfinck@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Tim Fitzgerald, BM, MM Music Department tfitzger@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Kelley Frank English and Philosophy Department kfrank@westga.edu 678-839-4158
Gregory Fraser, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department gfraser@westga.edu 678-839-4856
Yvonne Fuentes Foreign Languages Department yfuentes@westga.edu 678-839-5335
Pauline Gagnon Theater Department pgagnon@westga.edu 678-839-4706
Kristy Gamble Dean's Office COAH kgamble@westga.edu 678-839-5453
John Garner English and Philosophy Department jgarner@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Julia Gerhardt, BM, MM Music Department jgerhard@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Carol Gingerich, Ed.D.C.T. Music Department cginger@westga.edu 678-839-6273
Howard Goodson History Department hgoodson@westga.edu 678-839-6042
Alice Gunter Foreign Languages Department agunter@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Gael Guzman-Medrano Foreign Languages Department gguzman@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Jeffry Hammack Art Department jhammack@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Joey Hannaford Art Department jhannafo@westga.edu 678-839-4951
Rebecca Harrison, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department rharriso@westga.edu 678-839-4868
Phillip Hatcher History Department phatcher@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Sorrel Hays, BM, MM Music Department sdhays@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Thomas Hays Art Department thays@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Randy J. Hendricks, Ph.D. Dean's Office COAH rhendric@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Sarah Hendricks English and Philosophy Department shendric@westga.edu 678-839-4148
Patricia Henritze Theater Department phenritz@westga.edu 678-839-4705
Kevin R. Hibbard, D.M.A Music Department khibbard@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Matthew Hild History Department mhild@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Laura Hill Foreign Languages Department laurah@westga.edu 678-839-5965
Emily Hipchen, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department ehipchen@westga.edu 678-839-4746
Susan Holland English and Philosophy Department sholland@westga.edu 678-839-4874
Emily Hunt, BM, MM Music Department ehunt@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Angela Insenga, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department ainsenga@westga.edu 678-839-4864
Melissa Jackson, MFA English and Philosophy Department mjackson@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Brandy James, M.A. English and Philosophy Department bjames@westga.edu 678-839-4881
Erin Colleen Johnson, M.F.A. Art Department ejohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Melanie Jordan, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department melaniej@westga.edu 678-839-4156
Candace Keach, BM, MM Music Department ckeach@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Rosemary Kellison Philosophy Department rkelliso@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Jason Kesler, M.A. English and Philosophy Department jkesler@westga.edu 678-839-4147
Robert Kilpatrick Foreign Languages Department rkilpatr@westga.edu 678-839-5960
Stephanie Kolpy Art Department skolpy@westga.edu 678-839-5245
Elizabeth Kramer, Ph.D. Music Department ekramer@westga.edu 678-839-6270
Ryan Lake English and Philosophy Department ryanl@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Ryan Lamfers Art Department rlamfers@westga.edu 678-839-4945
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Philosophy Department rlane@westga.edu 678-839-4745
Jonette Larrew English and Philosophy Department jlarrew@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Teresa Leslie History Department tleslie@westga.edu 678-839-4883
Charles Lipp History Department clipp@westga.edu 678-839-4552
Jade Loicano, M.A. English and Philosophy Department jloicano@westga.edu 678-839-4744
April Lovvorn Art Department alovvorn@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Julie Lowry, BM, MM Music Department julielowry@earthlink.net 678-839-6272
Debra MacComb, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department dmaccomb@westga.edu 678-839-4869
Elaine MacKinnon History Department emcclarn@westga.edu 678-839-6048
Mary Mallory Art Department mmallory@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Marianne Mason Foreign Languages Department mmason@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Joshua Masters, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department jmasters@westga.edu 678-839-4862
Ann McCleary History Department amcclear@westga.edu 678-839-6041
Dawn McCord, D.M.A Music Department dmccord@westga.edu 678-839-6266
Molly McCullers History Department mmcculle@westga.edu 678-839-6046
Mitzi McFarland, M.A. English and Philosophy Department mmcfar@westga.edu 678-839-4859
Casey McGuire Art Department cmcguire@westga.edu 678-839-4952
Laura McKee English and Philosophy Department lmckee@westga.edu 678-839-4965
Donnie McMahand, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department dmcmahan@westga.edu 678-839-4867
Rod McRae, M.A. English and Philosophy Department rmcrae@westga.edu 678-839-5311
Laura Miller, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lmiller@westga.edu 678-839-4891
Margaret Mitchell, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department mmitchel@westga.edu 678-839-4852
Erin Lee Mock, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department emock@westga.edu 678-839-5487
Joseph Monaghan Theater Department jmonagha@westga.edu 678-839-1859
Stacey Morin, M.A. English and Philosophy Department scarter@westga.edu 678-839-2404
Kevin Murphy, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department kmurphy@westga.edu 678-839-4894
Pam Murphy, M.A. English and Philosophy Department pamm@westga.edu 678-839-4885
Dawn Neely, D.M.A Music Department dneely@westga.edu 678-839-6265
Harry Nelson Dean's Office COAH hnelson@westga.edu 678-839-4903
Harry Nelson, BM, MM Music Department hnelson@westga.edu 678-839-4903
David W. Newton, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department dnewton@westga.edu 678-839-4877
Beverly Noell, BM, MM Music Department bnoell@westga.edu 678-839-6516
James O'Donnell Art Department jodonnel@westga.edu 678-839-4946
Denise Overfield, Ph.D. Dean's Office COAH doverfie@westga.edu 678-839-5450
Keith Pacholl History Department kpacholl@westga.edu 678-839-6044
Brooke Parks, M.F.A. English and Philosophy Department bparks@westga.edu 678-839-4855
Meg Pearson, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department megp@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Jeffrey Peterson English and Philosophy Department jpeterso@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Timothy Pitts History Department tpitts@westga.edu 678-839-6301
Carrie Pitzulo History Department cpitzulo@westga.edu 678-839-6037
Stephanie Polhemus Theater Department spolhemu@westga.edu 678-839-1857
Sandra Pollard History Department spollard@westga.edu 678-839-6034
Nadejda Popov History Department npopov@westga.edu 678-839-5370
Richard Primuth History Department rprimuth@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Shoni Rancher Philosophy Department srancher@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Aaron Richardson History Department aaronr@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Jan Ridgway History Department jridgway@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Philosophy Department wriker@westga.edu 678-839-4888
Larry Rivers History Department lrivers@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Clint Samples Art Department csamples@westga.edu 678-839-4949
Debrah A. Santini Art Department dsantini@westga.edu 678-839-4963
Mark Schoon Art Department mschoon@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Timothy Schroer History Department tschroer@westga.edu 678-839-6040
Cale Self, D.M.A Music Department tcself@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Gary Senecal Philosophy Department gsenecal@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Josh Sewell English and Philosophy Department jsewell@westga.edu 678-839-4854
Annie Shanley Art Department ashanley@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Crystal Shelnutt, M.A. English and Philosophy Department cshelnut@westga.edu 678-839-4858
Matthew Sherling English and Philosophy Department msherlin@westga.edu 678-839-4880
Amanda Shoemake English and Philosophy Department amandas@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Kevin Shunn Art Department kshunn@westga.edu 678-839-4959
Stephanie Smith Art Department slsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4950
Lorrie Smith, M.Ed. Music Department lorries@westga.edu 678-839-6263
Lori Wilson Snaith, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department lsnaith@westga.edu 678-839-4873
Elizabeth Solis Foreign Languages Department esolis@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Brooke Sparks English and Philosophy Department lsparks@westga.edu 678-839-4859
Dave Stahl English and Philosophy Department dstahl@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Elizabeth Steere, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department esteere@westga.edu
Nancy Steinen History Department nsteinen@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Amber Surmiller History Department asurmill@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Rita Tekippe Art Department rtekippe@westga.edu 678-839-4953
Duane Theobald English and Philosophy Department dtheobal@westga.edu 678-839-5312
Valerie Thomas, M.A. English and Philosophy Department vthomas@westga.edu 678-839-5309
Mark Tietjen, Ph.D. Philosophy Department mtietjen@westga.edu 678-839-6294
Joe Tsambiras Art Department jtsambir@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Mary Turner History Department mturner@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Felix Tweraser Foreign Languages Department ftwerase@westga.edu 678-839-5494
Alison Umminger, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department aumminge@westga.edu 678-839-4857
Gary VanValen History Department gvanvale@westga.edu 678-839-6036
Colleen Vasconcellos History Department cvasconc@westga.edu 678-839-6032
Sue VerHoef History Department sverhoef@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Heather Vinson Art Department hvinson@westga.edu 678-839-4955
Clifton Ward English and Philosophy Department cward@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Caitlyn Weathers Art Department cweather@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Jeremy Webb Theater Department jwebb@westga.edu 678-839-4709
Brad Whitfield, BM, MM Music Department bwhitfie@westga.edu 678-839-6516
Daniel Williams History Department dkwillia@westga.edu 678-839-6046
R. S. Williams, M.A. English and Philosophy Department rswillia@westga.edu 678-839-4866
Kimily Willingham English and Philosophy Department kwilling@westga.edu 678-839-4872
Elizabeth Wood English and Philosophy Department ewood@westga.edu 678-839-6512
John Wortham Foreign Languages Department jwortham@westga.edu 678-839-6515
William Wright, Ph.D. English and Philosophy Department wwright@westga.edu 678-839-5812
Alan Yeong Theater Department ayeong@westga.edu 678-839-1858
Michael Yudanin English and Philosophy Department myudanin@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Jeffrey Zamostny Foreign Languages Department jzamostn@westga.edu 678-839-5959