Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Jeanette Allen Pre-Kindergarten jallen@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Yun-Jo An, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yan@westga.edu 678-839-6065
June A. Barry Leadership and Instruction jbarry@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Chiffon Baulding College of Education Graduate Studies cbauldin@westga.edu 678-839-6105
Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations dbaylen@westga.edu 678-839-6130
Carolyn Berry College of Education Graduate Studies cberry@westga.edu 678-839-6105
Susan R. Boes, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies sboes@westga.edu 678-839-6122
Lauren Book Academic Advisement Center laurenb@westga.edu 678-839-6053
Whitney Brand Dean's Office COE wbrand@westga.edu 678-839-6087
Stephen Bronack, Ph.D. Dean's Office COE sbronack@westga.edu 678-839-6119
Ryan Bronkema, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies rbronkem@westga.edu 678-839-6069
Paula Brooks Child Development Center paulab@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Sabra Broome Academic Advisement Center shall@westga.edu 678-839-6052
Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D. Learning and Teaching jbucholz@westga.edu 678-839-6161
Judy Butler, BSE, MLS, EDD Leadership and Instruction jbutler@westga.edu 678-839-6079
Wanda Calhoun, M.Ed. Office of Field Based Preparation wcalhoun@westga.edu 678-839-6083
Li Cao, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lcao@westga.edu 678-839-6118
Anne Chaffin, Ed.S. Learning and Teaching achaffin@westga.edu 678-839-6121
Helen Chambers Office of Field Based Preparation hchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6102
Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies jchibbar@westga.edu 678-839-6110
Frances Chumney, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations fchumney@westga.edu 678-839-6123
Karen Clevenger, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction kcleveng@westga.edu 678-839-5106
Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching mcooper@westga.edu 678-839-6158
O.P. Cooper, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations ocooper@westga.edu 678-839-6108
Wynena Cox Pre-Kindergarten wcox@westga.edu 678-839-6088
Adriana D'Alba, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations adalba@westga.edu 678-839-6129
Christa Deissler Educational Innovation cdeissle@westga.edu 678-839-6181
Jill Drake, Ed. D. Learning and Teaching jdrake@westga.edu 678-839-6080
Rachel Dunbar, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching rdunbar@westga.edu 678-839-6085
Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching jedelman@westga.edu 678-839-6184
Charles Eick, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction ceick@westga.edu 678-839-2240
Georgia Evans, Ed.D. Leadership and Instruction gevans@westga.edu 678-839-6186
Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies lfarran@westga.edu 678-839-6075
Kaye Ferguson Dean's Office COE kferguso@westga.edu 678-839-6101
Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching fraztrot@westga.edu 678-839-6159
Elizabeth Freeman Academic Advisement Center efreeman@westga.edu 678-839-6054
Kristen Gilbert, Ed.S. Educational Technology and Foundations kgilbert@westga.edu 678-839-6152
Katherine Green, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching kbgreen@westga.edu 678-839-6068
Amanda Hagins Pre-Kindergarten ahagins@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Tiffany Haney Clinical and Professional Studies thaney@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Donna Harkins, Ed.D. Learning and Teaching dharkins@westga.edu 678-839-6066
Linda Haynes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lhaynes@westga.edu 678-839-6150
Crill Head, Ed.S. Educational Technology and Foundations chead@westga.edu 678-839-6072
Elaine Heath-Ward Academic Advisement Center eheath@westga.edu 678-839-6055
Brent Heidorn, Ph.D. Dean's Office COE bheidorn@westga.edu 678-839-6189
Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed. Learning and Teaching jkoch@westga.edu 678-839-6182
Markesha Henderson, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction mhenders@westga.edu 678-839-6149
Dianne Hoff, Ed. D. Dean's Office COE dhoff@westga.edu 678-839-6570
Mary Hooper, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction mhooper@westga.edu 678-839-6124
Jason Huett, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations jhuett@westga.edu 678-839-6177
Kim Huett, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations khuett@westga.edu 678-839-6157
Robyn Huss, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction rhuss@westga.edu 678-839-6187
Deborah Jenkins, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations djenkins@westga.edu 678-839-6181
Jeff Johnson, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction jeffj@westga.edu 678-839-6194
Christie Johnson, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction cjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6167
Christine Johnson Leadership and Instruction johnsonc@westga.edu 678-839-6073
Melissa Johnston, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations mjohnsto@westga.edu 678-839-6060
Kathy Jones Dean's Office COE kjones@westga.edu 678-839-6109
Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations bkawulic@westga.edu 678-839-6135
Amy Kent Dean's Office COE akent@westga.edu 678-839-6103
Chrissy Knoll, MS Leadership and Instruction cknoll@westga.edu 678-839-2241
Christy Land, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies cland@westga.edu 678-839-6084
Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies eleak@westga.edu 678-839-6163
Barbara Lewis Learning and Teaching blewis@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Deborah Lozo Learning and Teaching dlozo@westga.edu 678-839-6171
Perran Makulu Pre-Kindergarten pmakulu@westga.edu 678-839-6089
Jairus-Joaquin Matthews Clinical and Professional Studies jmatthew@westga.edu 678-839-5272
Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies amayfiel@westga.edu 678-839-6168
Teresa Metzger Pre-Kindergarten tmetzger@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Diana Mindrila, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations dmindril@westga.edu 678-839-5520
Lorie Moore, Ed.S. Leadership and Instruction lmoore@westga.edu 678-839-5197
Robert C. Morris, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction rmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6132
Doris Morris, MS Leadership and Instruction dorism@westga.edu 678-839-6183
Brian Mosier, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction bmosier@westga.edu 678-839-5424
Brittany Mosley Office of Field Based Preparation bmosley@westga.edu 678-839-5162
Andy Nixon, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction anixon@westga.edu 678-839-6172
Aleah Norton Clinical and Professional Studies aleahn@westga.edu 678-839-6121
Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching togletre@westga.edu 678-839-6077
Abbot Packard, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations apackard@westga.edu 678-839-6131
Alison Parker, M.A. Leadership and Instruction aparker@westga.edu 678-839-5196
Mark Parrish, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies mparrish@westga.edu 678-839-6117
Hetal Patel Comprehensive Community Clinic hpatel@westga.edu 678-839-6390
Lynne Peavey Clinical and Professional Studies lpeavey@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies cperjess@westga.edu 678-839-6086
Twyla Perryman, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies tperryma@westga.edu 678-839-6166
Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations tpeters@westga.edu 678-839-6128
John Ponder, Ph.D. College of Education Graduate Studies jponder@westga.edu 678-839-6076
Dawn Putney, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations dputney@westga.edu 678-839-6151
Kim Rajczyk Academic Advisement Center krajczyk@westga.edu 678-839-6051
Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching hramanat@westga.edu 678-839-6070
Amanda Redman Leadership and Instruction aredman@westga.edu 678-839-6557
Mary Reid, M.A. Leadership and Instruction mreid@westga.edu 678-839-6581
Vicki Reynolds Griffin, BS Educational Technology and Foundations vgriffin@westga.edu 678-839-5259
Steve Rich, Ed.D. Georgia Youth Science and Tech Center srich@westga.edu 678-839-6147
Lacey Ricks, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies lricks@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Wendy Robbins Learning and Teaching wrobbins@westga.edu 678-839-6179
Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching srobbins@westga.edu 678-839-6164
Elaine Roberts, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching eroberts@westga.edu 678-839-6064
Lindsey Robinson, MBA Dean's Office COE lindseyr@westga.edu 678-839-5195
Rebecca Robinson Clinical and Professional Studies rebeccar@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Lynne Sammon Dean's Office COE lsammon@westga.edu 678-839-5130
Johnnie Samples Pre-Kindergarten jsamples@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Bethany Schmelzer Academic Advisement Center bschmelz@westga.edu 678-839-5539
Christina Schoerner Leadership and Instruction cschoern@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Glaucio Scremin, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction gscremin@westga.edu 678-839-6191
Sharon A. Segovia Dean's Office COE ssegovia@westga.edu 678-839-5161
Madhavi Sethna, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations madhavi@westga.edu 678-839-6138
Stephanie Siegel Dean's Office COE ssiegel@westga.edu 678-839-6104
Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations mbslone@westga.edu 678-839-6113
Laura Smith, Ph.D. Dean's Office COE lauras@westga.edu 678-839-6115
Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations psnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6154
Lyn Steed, Ed.S. Learning and Teaching lsteed@westga.edu 678-839-6078
Bridgette Stewart, MEd Leadership and Instruction bstewart@westga.edu 678-839-6192
Francis Stonier, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching fstonier@westga.edu 678-839-5241
Robin Strain Learning and Teaching rstrain@westga.edu 678-839-6072
Janet Strickland, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching jstrickl@westga.edu 678-839-6061
Young Ik Suh, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction ysuh@westga.edu 678-839-6193
Kenneth Teed, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction kteed@westga.edu 678-839-4861
Olivia Uwamahoro, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies oliviau@westga.edu 678-839-6127
Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations maryv@westga.edu 678-839-6092
Matt Varga, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies mvarga@westga.edu 678-839-6160
John Vaughn Leadership and Instruction johnv@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Robert Voelkel, Jr., Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction rvoelkel@westga.edu 678-839-6180
Cynthia Wadlington, Ed.S. Early Childhood Education cwadling@westga.edu 678-839-5138
Sherry Walls TecHUB swalls@westga.edu 678-839-6574
Jennifer West Child Development Center jmwest@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Carl Westine, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations cwestine@westga.edu 678-839-6095
Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies jwhisenh@westga.edu 678-839-6116
Lynn Wilkinson Academic Advisement Center lwilkins@westga.edu 678-839-6050
Kimberly Wilson, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies kwilson@westga.edu 678-839-5521
Yan Yang, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yyang@westga.edu 678-839-6133