Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Jeanette Allen Pre-Kindergarten jallen@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Yun-Jo An, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yan@westga.edu 678-839-6065
Alison Ayers, M.A. Leadership and Instruction aayers@westga.edu 678-839-5196
June A. Barry Leadership and Instruction jbarry@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Chiffon Baulding College of Education Graduate Studies cbauldin@westga.edu 678-839-6105
Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations dbaylen@westga.edu 678-839-6130
Crystal Bentley Comprehensive Community Clinic cbentley@westga.edu 678-839-6390
Carolyn Berry College of Education Graduate Studies cberry@westga.edu 678-839-6105
Susan R. Boes, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies sboes@westga.edu 678-839-6122
Lewis Bozard, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies lbozard@westga.edu 678-839-6114
George Bradford, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations gbradfor@westga.edu 678-839-6152
Whitney Brand Dean's Office COE wbrand@westga.edu 678-839-6087
Whitney Brand Dean's Office COE wbrand@westga.edu 678-839-6087
Stephen Bronack, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations sbronack@westga.edu 678-839-6558
Sabra Broome Academic Advisement Center shall@westga.edu 678-839-6052
Karen Bryant Leadership and Instruction kbryant@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D. Learning and Teaching jbucholz@westga.edu 678-839-6161
Andrea Burch Clinical and Professional Studies aburch@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Judy Butler, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction jbutler@westga.edu 678-839-6079
Frank Butts, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction fbutts@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Wanda Calhoun, M.Ed. Office of Field Based Preparation wcalhoun@westga.edu 678-839-6083
Li Cao, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lcao@westga.edu 678-839-6118
Kathy Carter Leadership and Instruction kcarter@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Helen Chambers Office of Field Based Preparation hchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6102
Sheila Chesser Leadership and Instruction schesser@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies jchibbar@westga.edu 678-839-6110
Frances Chumney, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations fchumney@westga.edu 678-839-6558
Karen Clevenger, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction kcleveng@westga.edu 678-839-5106
Debra Cobia, Ed. D. Dean's Office COE dcobia@westga.edu 678-839-6119
Debra Cobia, Ed. D. Clinical and Professional Studies dcobia@westga.edu 678-839-6119
Nancy Colwell Leadership and Instruction ncolwell@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching mcooper@westga.edu 678-839-6158
O.P. Cooper, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations ocooper@westga.edu 678-839-6108
Wynena Cox Pre-Kindergarten wcox@westga.edu 678-839-6088
Judy Cox, Ed.S. Learning and Teaching jcox@westga.edu 678-839-6085
Adriana D'Alba, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations adalba@westga.edu 678-839-6129
Jill Drake, Ed. D. Learning and Teaching jdrake@westga.edu 678-839-6080
Allison Driver Pre-Kindergarten adriver@westga.edu 678-839-6089
Rosalind Duplechain, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching rduplech@westga.edu 678-839-6067
Debra Dwight, Ed. D. Clinical and Professional Studies ddwight@westga.edu 678-839-6170
Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction jedelman@westga.edu 678-839-6184
Mona El-Kady, MD, Ph.D., CCC-A Clinical and Professional Studies mona@westga.edu 678-839-6121
Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies lfarran@westga.edu 678-839-6075
Kaye Ferguson Dean's Office COE kferguso@westga.edu 678-839-6101
Denise Fountain Leadership and Instruction denisef@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching fraztrot@westga.edu 678-839-6159
Elizabeth Freeman Academic Advisement Center efreeman@westga.edu 678-839-6054
Kimberly Grantham Griffith, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching kgriffit@westga.edu 678-839-5521
Vicki Griffin Educational Technology and Foundations vgriffin@westga.edu 678-839-5259
Kellyn Grubb Pre-Kindergarten kgrubb@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Amanda Hagins Pre-Kindergarten ahagins@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Donna Harkins, Ed. D. Learning and Teaching dharkins@westga.edu 678-839-6066
Karen Harris Brown, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies khbrown@westga.edu 678-839-6171
Linda Haynes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lhaynes@westga.edu 678-839-6150
Robert Heaberlin, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction rheaberl@westga.edu 678-839-6186
Elaine Heath-Ward Academic Advisement Center eheath@westga.edu 678-839-6055
Brent Heidorn, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction bheidorn@westga.edu 678-839-6189
Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed. Learning and Teaching jkoch@westga.edu 678-839-6182
Markesha Henderson, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction mhenders@westga.edu 678-839-6149
Dianne Hoff, Ed. D. Dean's Office COE dhoff@westga.edu 678-839-6570
Mary Hooper, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction mhooper@westga.edu 678-839-6124
Jason Huett, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations jhuett@westga.edu 678-839-6177
Kim Huett, Ed.S. Educational Technology and Foundations khuett@westga.edu 678-839-6157
Robyn Huss, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction rhuss@westga.edu 678-839-6187
Deborah Jenkins, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations djenkins@westga.edu 678-839-6181
Jeff Johnson, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction jeffj@westga.edu 678-839-6194
Christie Johnson, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction cjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6167
Nickey Johnson, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching njohnson@westga.edu 678-839-5138
Kathy Jones Dean's Office COE kjones@westga.edu 678-839-6109
Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations bkawulic@westga.edu 678-839-6135
Michael Keim, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies mkeim@westga.edu 678-839-6127
Amy Kent Dean's Office COE akent@westga.edu 678-839-6103
Chrissy Knoll Leadership and Instruction cknoll@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Rebecca Lansing, M.Ed. Learning and Teaching rlansing@westga.edu 678-839-5534
Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies eleak@westga.edu 678-839-6163
Barbara Lewis Learning and Teaching blewis@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Perran Makulu Pre-Kindergarten pmakulu@westga.edu 678-839-6089
Gail Marshall, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction gmarshal@westga.edu 678-839-6081
Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Clinical and Professional Studies amayfiel@westga.edu 678-839-6168
Teresa Metzger Pre-Kindergarten tmetzger@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Diana Mindrila, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations dmindril@westga.edu 678-839-5520
Lorie Moore Leadership and Instruction lmoore@westga.edu 678-839-5197
Robert C. Morris, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction rmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6132
Doris Morris, MS Leadership and Instruction dorism@westga.edu 678-839-6183
Kristen Mosier Leadership and Instruction kmosier@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Brian Mosier, Ph.D. Leadership and Instruction bmosier@westga.edu 678-839-5424
Brittany Mosley Office of Field Based Preparation bmosley@westga.edu 678-839-5162
Eileen Muzio, M.Ed. Learning and Teaching emuzio@westga.edu 678-839-6060
Mary Ann Myers, BA Educational Technology and Foundations mmyers@westga.edu 678-839-6558
Janet Nichols Office of Field Based Preparation jnichols@westga.edu 678-839-6096
Roy Nichols Leadership and Instruction rnichols@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Andy Nixon, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction anixon@westga.edu 678-839-6172
Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching togletre@westga.edu 678-839-6077
Abbot Packard, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations apackard@westga.edu 678-839-6131
Margaret Parrish COE Doctoral parrishm@westga.edu 678-839-6062
Mark Parrish, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies mparrish@westga.edu 678-839-6117
Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies cperjess@westga.edu 678-839-6086
Twyla Perryman, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies tperryma@westga.edu 678-839-6166
Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations tpeters@westga.edu 678-839-6128
John Ponder, Ph.D. College of Education Graduate Studies jponder@westga.edu 678-839-6076
Scott Puckett Comprehensive Community Clinic spuckett@westga.edu 678-839-6390
Dawn Putney, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations dputney@westga.edu 678-839-6151
Kimberly Rajczyk Academic Advisement Center krajczyk@westga.edu 678-839-6051
Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations hramanat@westga.edu 678-839-6058
Amanda Redman Leadership and Instruction aredman@westga.edu 678-839-6557
Steve Rich Georgia Youth Science and Tech Center srich@westga.edu 678-839-6147
Deanna Richards College of Education Graduate Studies drichard@westga.edu 678-839-5946
Wendy Robbins Learning and Teaching wrobbins@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching srobbins@westga.edu 678-839-6164
Elaine Roberts, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching eroberts@westga.edu 678-839-6064
Lindsey Robinson, MBA Leadership and Instruction lindseyr@westga.edu 678-839-5195
Lynne Sammon Dean's Office COE lsammon@westga.edu 678-839-5130
Johnnie Samples Pre-Kindergarten jsamples@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Bethany Schmelzer Academic Advisement Center bschmelz@westga.edu 678-839-5539
Glaucio Scremin, Ed. D. Leadership and Instruction gscremin@westga.edu 678-839-6191
Sharon A. Segovia Dean's Office COE ssegovia@westga.edu 678-839-5161
Madhavi Sethna, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations madhavi@westga.edu 678-839-6138
Ron Shepherd, Ed.S. Leadership and Instruction rshepher@westga.edu 678-839-6073
Alison Shook, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching ashook@westga.edu 678-839-6169
Stephanie Siegel Dean's Office COE ssiegel@westga.edu 678-839-6104
Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations mbslone@westga.edu 678-839-6113
Laura Smith, Ph.D. Comprehensive Community Clinic lauras@westga.edu 678-839-5522
Cindy Smith, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching cindys@westga.edu 678-839-6185
Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations psnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6154
Rebecca Stanard, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies rstanard@westga.edu 678-839-6115
Lyn Steed, Ed.S. Learning and Teaching lsteed@westga.edu 678-839-6078
Bridgette Stewart, MEd Leadership and Instruction bstewart@westga.edu 678-839-6192
Francis Stonier, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching fstonier@westga.edu 678-839-5241
Janet Strickland, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching jstrickl@westga.edu 678-839-6061
Tia Stroud Academic Advisement Center tstroud@westga.edu 678-839-6053
Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations maryv@westga.edu 678-839-6092
Matt Varga, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies mvarga@westga.edu 678-839-6160
Sherry Walls TecHUB swalls@westga.edu 678-839-6574
Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D. Clinical and Professional Studies jwhisenh@westga.edu 678-839-6116
Lynn Wilkinson Academic Advisement Center lwilkins@westga.edu 678-839-6050
Melissa Williams Comprehensive Community Clinic melissaw@westga.edu 678-839-6390
Lara Willox, Ph.D. School Improvement lwillox@westga.edu 678-839-6059
Yan Yang, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yyang@westga.edu 678-839-6133