Directory

Mark Parrish, Ph.D.

Mark Parrish, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6117 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | mparrish@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 243

Susan R. Boes, Ph.D.

Susan R. Boes, Ph.D.

Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6122 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | sboes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 253

Ryan Bronkema, Ph.D.

Ryan Bronkema, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6069 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | rbronkem@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 247

Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D.

Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D.

Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6110 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jchibbar@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 225

Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6075 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | lfarran@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 252

Christy Land, Ph.D.

Christy Land, Ph.D.

Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6084 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | cland@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 227

Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Instructor and Program Director of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6163 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | eleak@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 204

Jairus-Joaquin Matthews

Jairus-Joaquin Matthews

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-5272 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | jmatthew@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 200

Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6168 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | amayfiel@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 202

Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D.

Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6086 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | cperjess@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 249

Twyla Perryman, Ph.D.

Twyla Perryman, Ph.D.

Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6166 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | tperryma@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 200

Lacey Ricks, Ph.D.

Lacey Ricks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6567 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | lricks@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 235

Rebecca Robinson

Rebecca Robinson

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6567 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | rebeccar@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 239

Olivia Uwamahoro, Ph.D.

Olivia Uwamahoro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6127 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | oliviau@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 229

Matt Varga, Ph.D.

Matt Varga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6160 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | mvarga@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 243

Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D.

Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6116 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jwhisenh@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 241

Aleah Norton

Aleah Norton

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6121 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | aleahn@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 244

Lynne Peavey

Lynne Peavey

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6567 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | lpeavey@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex

Kimberly Wilson, Ph.D.

Kimberly Wilson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6170 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | kwilson@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 210