CPS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Mark Parrish, Ph.D.

Mark Parrish, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6117 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | mparrish@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 243

Susan R. Boes, Ph.D.

Susan R. Boes, Ph.D.

Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6122 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | sboes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 253

Lewis Bozard, Ph.D.

Lewis Bozard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6114 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | lbozard@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 235

Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D.

Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6110 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jchibbar@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 225

Debra Cobia, Ed. D.

Debra Cobia, Ed. D.

Associate Dean & Director of Ed.D. in Professional Counseling and Supervision

Phone: 678-839-6119 | Fax: 678-839-6098 | dcobia@westga.edu

Office: Education Center 102 A

Debra Dwight, Ed. D.

Debra Dwight, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6170 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | ddwight@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 218

Mona El-Kady, MD, Ph.D., CCC-A

Mona El-Kady, MD, Ph.D., CCC-A

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6121 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | mona@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 244

Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6075 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | lfarran@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 252

Karen Harris Brown, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Karen Harris Brown, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6171 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | khbrown@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 224

Michael Keim, Ph.D.

Michael Keim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6127 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | mkeim@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 229

Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Instructor and Program Director of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6163 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | eleak@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 204

Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6168 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | amayfiel@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 202

Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D.

Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6086 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | cperjess@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 249

Twyla Perryman, Ph.D.

Twyla Perryman, Ph.D.

Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Phone: 678-839-6166 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | tperryma@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 200

Rebecca Stanard, Ph.D.

Rebecca Stanard, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate Dean

Phone: 678-839-6115 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | rstanard@westga.edu

Office: Education Center 102C

Matt Varga, Ph.D.

Matt Varga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6160 | Fax: 678-839-6537 | mvarga@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 227

Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D.

Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and College Student Affairs

Phone: 678-839-6116 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jwhisenh@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 241

Andrea Burch

Andrea Burch

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6567 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | aburch@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 239