ETF Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Stephen Bronack

Stephen Bronack

Associate Professor & Chair

Phone: 678-839-6558 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | sbronack@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 138

Yun-Jo An, Ph.D.

Yun-Jo An, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6065 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | yan@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 135

Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D.

Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6130 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | dbaylen@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 152

George Bradford, Ph.D.

George Bradford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6152 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | gbradfor@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 129

Li Cao, Ph.D.

Li Cao, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6118 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | lcao@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 147

Frances Chumney

Frances Chumney

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6558 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | fchumney@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 153

O.P. Cooper, Ed. D.

O.P. Cooper, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6108 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | ocooper@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 141

Linda Haynes, Ph.D.

Linda Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6150 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | lhaynes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 142

Jason Huett, Ph.D.

Jason Huett, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6177 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | jhuett@westga.edu

Office: Old Auditorium 1

Kim Huett, Ed.S.

Kim Huett, Ed.S.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6157 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | khuett@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 248

Deborah Jenkins, Ph.D.

Deborah Jenkins, Ph.D.

Coordinator of EDUC Sequence and Professor

Phone: 678-839-6181 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | djenkins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 144

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6135 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | bkawulic@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 250

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5520 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | dmindril@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 128

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6131 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | apackard@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 251

Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D.

Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6128 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | tpeters@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 151

Dawn Putney, Ph.D.

Dawn Putney, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6151 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | dputney@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 127

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of ESOL

Phone: 678-839-6058 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | hramanat@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 222

Madhavi Sethna, Ph.D.

Madhavi Sethna, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6138 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | madhavi@westga.edu

Office: Education Center 222

Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D.

Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D.

Area Coordinator and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6113 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | mbslone@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 150

Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D.

Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6154 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | psnipes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 148

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6092 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | maryv@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 143

Yan Yang, Ph.D.

Yan Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6133 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | yyang@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 149

Adriana D

Adriana D'Alba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6129 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | adalba@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 140

Vicki Griffin

Vicki Griffin

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5259 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | vgriffin@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 139

Mary Ann Myers, BA

Mary Ann Myers, BA

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6558 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | mmyers@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 146