Directory

Lara Willox, Ph.D.

Lara Willox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair

Phone: 678-839-6059 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | lwillox@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 138

Yun-Jo An, Ph.D.

Yun-Jo An, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6065 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | yan@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 135

Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D.

Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6130 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | dbaylen@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 152

Stephen Bronack, Ph.D.

Stephen Bronack, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6119 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | sbronack@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 114

Li Cao, Ph.D.

Li Cao, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6118 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | lcao@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 147

Frances Chumney, Ph.D.

Frances Chumney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6123 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | fchumney@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 153

O.P. Cooper, Ed. D.

O.P. Cooper, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6108 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | ocooper@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 141

Adriana D

Adriana D'Alba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6129 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | adalba@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 140

Kristen Gilbert, Ed.S.

Kristen Gilbert, Ed.S.

TeachLive Coordinator and Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6152 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | kgilbert@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 248

Jonathan Gratch, Ph.D.

Jonathan Gratch, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4760 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jgratch@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 124

Linda Haynes, Ph.D.

Linda Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6150 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | lhaynes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 142

Crill Head, Ed.S.

Crill Head, Ed.S.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6188 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | chead@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 144

Jason Huett, Ph.D.

Jason Huett, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6177 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | jhuett@westga.edu

Office: Old Auditorium 1

Kim Huett, Ed. D.

Kim Huett, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6157 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | khuett@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 129

Melissa Johnston, Ph.D.

Melissa Johnston, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6060 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | mjohnsto@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 125

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6135 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | bkawulic@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 250

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5520 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | dmindril@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 128

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6131 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | apackard@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 251

Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D.

Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6128 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | tpeters@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 151

Dawn Putney, Ph.D.

Dawn Putney, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6151 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | dputney@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 127

Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D.

Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D.

Area Coordinator and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6113 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | mbslone@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 150

Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D.

Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6154 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | psnipes@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 148

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6092 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | maryv@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 143

Carl Westine, Ph.D.

Carl Westine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6095 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | cwestine@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 126

Yan Yang, Ph.D.

Yan Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6133 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | yyang@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 149

Vicki Griffin

Vicki Griffin

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5259 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | vgriffin@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 139

Amy Wiggins

Amy Wiggins

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6558 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | awiggins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 146