Directory

Frank Butts, Ed. D.

Frank Butts, Ed. D.

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Phone: 678-839-6530 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | fbutts@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2030

Judy Butler, Ed. D.

Judy Butler, Ed. D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6079 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jbutler@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2048

Karen Clevenger, Ed. D.

Karen Clevenger, Ed. D.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5106 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | kcleveng@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2033

Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D.

Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6184 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jedelman@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2040

Brent Heidorn, Ph.D.

Brent Heidorn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6189 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | bheidorn@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2035

Markesha Henderson, Ed. D.

Markesha Henderson, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6149 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | mhenders@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2037

Mary Hooper, Ph.D.

Mary Hooper, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6124 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | mhooper@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2042

Robyn Huss, Ed. D.

Robyn Huss, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6187 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | rhuss@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2046

Jeff Johnson, Ph.D.

Jeff Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6194 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jeffj@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2107

Christie Johnson, Ed. D.

Christie Johnson, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6167 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | cjohnson@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2044

Gail Marshall, Ed. D.

Gail Marshall, Ed. D.

Co-Director of UTeach and Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6081 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | gmarshal@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2047

Lorie Moore

Lorie Moore

UTeach Master Teacher

Phone: 678-839-5197 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | lmoore@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 178

Robert C. Morris, Ph.D.

Robert C. Morris, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6132 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | rmorris@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2031

Doris Morris, MS

Doris Morris, MS

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6183 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | dorism@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2041

Brian Mosier, Ph.D.

Brian Mosier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5424 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | bmosier@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2033

Andy Nixon, Ed. D.

Andy Nixon, Ed. D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6172 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | anixon@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2038

Alison Parker, M.A.

Alison Parker, M.A.

UTeach Master Teacher

Phone: 678-839-5196 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | aparker@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 180

Lindsey Robinson, MBA

Lindsey Robinson, MBA

UTeach Program Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5195 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | lindseyr@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 182

Glaucio Scremin, Ed. D.

Glaucio Scremin, Ed. D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6191 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | gscremin@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2043

Ron Shepherd, Ed.S.

Ron Shepherd, Ed.S.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6073 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | rshepher@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2034

Bridgette Stewart, MEd

Bridgette Stewart, MEd

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6192 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | bstewart@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2045

Kenneth Teed, Ed. D.

Kenneth Teed, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4861 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | kteed@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2039

Robert Voelkel, Jr., Ed. D.

Robert Voelkel, Jr., Ed. D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6180 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | rvoelkel@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2032

June A. Barry

June A. Barry

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6530 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jbarry@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2057

Lauren Book

Lauren Book

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5195 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | laurenb@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex

Alison Parker

Alison Parker

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5196 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | aparker@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2115

Amanda Redman

Amanda Redman

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6557 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | aredman@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2058