Directory

Donna Harkins, Ed.D.

Donna Harkins, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and READ Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6066 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | dharkins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 119

Jill Drake, Ed. D.

Jill Drake, Ed. D.

Chair and Professor

Phone: 678-839-6080 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jdrake@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 112

Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D.

Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D.

Associate Professor and Area Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6161 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jbucholz@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 228

Anne Chaffin, Ed.S.

Anne Chaffin, Ed.S.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6121 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | achaffin@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 244

Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D.

Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6158 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | mcooper@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 206

Rachel Dunbar, Ph.D.

Rachel Dunbar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6085 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | rdunbar@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 110

Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D.

Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6067 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jedelman@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 114

Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D.

Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6159 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | fraztrot@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 214

Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed.

Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6182 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jkoch@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 121

Deborah Lozo

Deborah Lozo

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6171 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | dlozo@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 224

Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D.

Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Area Coordinator for Language and Literacy

Phone: 678-839-6077 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | togletre@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 238

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of ESOL

Phone: 678-839-6070 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | hramanat@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 106

Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D.

Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6164 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | srobbins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 226

Elaine Roberts, Ph.D.

Elaine Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Language and Literacy

Phone: 678-839-6064 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | eroberts@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 240

Lyn Steed, Ed.S.

Lyn Steed, Ed.S.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6078 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | lsteed@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 118

Francis Stonier, Ph.D.

Francis Stonier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5241 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | fstonier@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 122

Robin Strain

Robin Strain

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6072 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | rstrain@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 102

Janet Strickland, Ph.D.

Janet Strickland, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6061 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jstrickl@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 108

Katherine Green, Ph.D.

Katherine Green, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6068 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | kbgreen@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex

Barbara Lewis

Barbara Lewis

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | blewis@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 109

Wendy Robbins

Wendy Robbins

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6179 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | wrobbins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 246