Directory

Donna Harkins, Ed. D.

Donna Harkins, Ed. D.

Chair and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6066 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | dharkins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 112

Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D.

Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6161 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | jbucholz@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 228

Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D.

Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6158 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | mcooper@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 206

Judy Cox, Ed.S.

Judy Cox, Ed.S.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6085 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jcox@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 124

Jill Drake, Ed. D.

Jill Drake, Ed. D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6080 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jdrake@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 125

Rosalind Duplechain, Ph.D.

Rosalind Duplechain, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6067 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | rduplech@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 114

Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D.

Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6159 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | fraztrot@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 214

Kimberly Grantham Griffith, Ph.D.

Kimberly Grantham Griffith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-5521 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | kgriffit@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 210

Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed.

Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6182 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jkoch@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 104

Nickey Johnson, Ph.D.

Nickey Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5138 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | njohnson@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 121

Rebecca Lansing, M.Ed.

Rebecca Lansing, M.Ed.

Director of the UWG Pre-Kindergarten, Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5534 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | rlansing@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 103

Eileen Muzio, M.Ed.

Eileen Muzio, M.Ed.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6060 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | emuzio@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 119

Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D.

Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Area Coordinator for Language and Literacy

Phone: 678-839-6077 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | togletre@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 238

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Hema Ramanathan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of ESOL

Phone: 678-839-6058 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | hramanat@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 222

Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D.

Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6164 | Fax: 678-839-6162 | srobbins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 226

Elaine Roberts, Ph.D.

Elaine Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Language and Literacy

Phone: 678-839-6064 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | eroberts@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 240

Cindy Smith, Ph.D.

Cindy Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Phone: 678-839-6185 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | cindys@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 242

Lyn Steed, Ed.S.

Lyn Steed, Ed.S.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6078 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | lsteed@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 118

Francis Stonier, Ph.D.

Francis Stonier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5241 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | fstonier@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 122

Janet Strickland, Ph.D.

Janet Strickland, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6061 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jstrickl@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 108

Melanie Cardell

Melanie Cardell

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | mcardell@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 106

Katherine Green, Ph.D.

Katherine Green, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | kbgreen@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex

Barbara Lewis

Barbara Lewis

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | blewis@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 109

Wendy Robbins

Wendy Robbins

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6099 | wrobbins@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex 246

Carol Worthan

Carol Worthan

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6559 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | cwortham@westga.edu

Office: Education Annex