Who to Contact

 

 Type of Question

 Contact Person

 Contact Phone

 Contact Email

Agency Acct Inquiries


Randall Rowland

9-5224

rrowland@westga.edu

Agency Acct Payments

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Campus Charges
(warehouse, bookstore, pub/print,
trip tickets, etc.)

Helen Roberts

9-6386

hroberts@westga.edu

Candidate Travel Payments

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Cash Advance Questions

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Cash Deposit/Receipts

Mellisa Williams

9-6397

mwilliams@westga.edu

Journal Entries & Expenditure Transfers

Controller's Office

9-6390

Lost Checks and Replacement

Angela Rowell

9-6396

arowell@westga.edu

PeopleSoft Approvers
(Establishing or Changing)

PatriciaDurrough

9-6392

pdurroug@westga.edu

PeopleSoft Data Entry

PatriciaDurrough

9-6392

pdurroug@westga.edu

Petty Cash

Purchasing Serv

9-6380 

 

PO Invoice Payments

Jeanna Lambert
Angela Rowell

9-5357
9-6396

jlambert@westga.edu
arowell@westga.edu

Purchase and Check Request Payments

Jeanna Lambert
Angela Rowell

9-5357
9-6396

jlambert@westga.edu
arowell@westga.edu

Purchase Orders

Purchasing Serv

9-6380

 

Purchasing Card

Purchasing Serv

9-6380

 

Studies Abroad

Randy Miller

9-5329 

rcmiller@westga.edu

Training Information

PatriciaDurrough

9-6392

pdurroug@westga.edu

Travel Policies and Procedures

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Travel Reimbursements

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Vendor Profiles

Purchasing Serv

9-6380