Controller Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Questions? Contact Info

 

 Type of Question

 Contact Person

 Contact Phone

 Contact Email

Agency Acct Inquiries
Denise Pate
Randall Rowland
9-5537
9-5224

dpate@westga.edu rrowland@westga.edu

Agency Acct Payments

Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal

9-6394
9-5303

asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu

Campus Charges
(warehouse, bookstore, pub/print,
trip tickets, etc.)


Denise Colquitt

9-5328

dcolquit@westga.edu

Candidate Travel Payments Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal
9-6394
9-5303
asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu
Cash Advance Questions Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal
9-6394
9-5303
asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu
Cash Deposit/Receipts Denise Colquitt 9-6397 dcolquit@westga.edu
Journal Entries & Expenditure Transfers Controller's Office 9-6390
Lost Checks and Replacement Angela Rowell 9-6396

arowell@westga.edu

PeopleSoft Approvers
(Establishing or Changing)
PatriciaDurrough 9-6392

pdurroug@westga.edu

PeopleSoft Data Entry PatriciaDurrough 9-6392 pdurroug@westga.edu
Petty Cash Purchasing Serv 9-6380   
PO Invoice Payments

Jeanna Lambert
Angela Rowell

9-5357
9-6396

jlambert@westga.edu
arowell@westga.edu

Purchase and Check Request Payments

Jeanna Lambert
Angela Rowell
9-5357
9-6396
jlambert@westga.edu
arowell@westga.edu
Purchase Orders Purchasing Serv 9-6380  
Purchasing Card Purchasing Serv 9-6380  
Studies Abroad Randy Miller 9-5329  rcmiller@westga.edu
Training Information PatriciaDurrough 9-6392 pdurroug@westga.edu
Travel Policies and Procedures Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal
9-6394
9-5303
asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu
Travel Reimbursements Anita Saunders
Lisa O'Neal
9-6394
9-5303
asaunder@westga.edu
loneal@westga.edu
Vendor Profiles Purchasing Serv 9-6380