Biology

Christopher Tabit

Christopher Tabit

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4022 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | ctabit@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Barbara Ballentine

Barbara Ballentine

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4029 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | bballent@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Heidi Banford

Heidi Banford

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4034 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | hbanford@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Melissa Cavallin Johnson

Melissa Cavallin Johnson

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4043 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | mcavalli@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Joseph H. Douglas

Joseph H. Douglas

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4019 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | jdouglas@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Philip Heard

Philip Heard

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4047 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | pheard@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 272

Joseph Hendricks

Joseph Hendricks

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4037 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | jhendric@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Melissa Hullender

Melissa Hullender

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4026 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | mhullend@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Tina B. Johnson

Tina B. Johnson

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4025 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | tjohnson@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

William J. Kenyon, Ph.D.

William J. Kenyon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: 678-839-4033 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | wkenyon@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 223

Leos G. Kral

Leos G. Kral

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4023 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | lkral@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 145A

Sara Molesworth-Kenyon, Ph.D.

Sara Molesworth-Kenyon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4028 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | smoleswo@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 206

David Morgan

David Morgan

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4044 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | dmorgan@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Gregory T. Payne

Gregory T. Payne

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4040 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | gpayne@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Nancy Pencoe

Nancy Pencoe

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4036 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | npencoe@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Carl J. Jr. Quertermus

Carl J. Jr. Quertermus

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4035 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | carlq@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Satyanarayana Swamy-Mruthinti

Satyanarayana Swamy-Mruthinti

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4031 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | smruthin@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Henry Zot

Henry Zot

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | hzot@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Athena Anderson

Athena Anderson

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4041 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | aanderso@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Ashlie Blinn

Ashlie Blinn

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | ablinn@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Marla Dugan

Marla Dugan

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | mdugan@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Andrew Edelman, Ph.D.

Andrew Edelman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4042 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | aedelman@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 227

Yvette Garner, Ph.D.

Yvette Garner, Ph.D.

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4027 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | ygarner@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 202

Janet Genz

Janet Genz

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4032 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | jgenz@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 204

Catherine Gorga

Catherine Gorga

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | cgorga@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Meghan Graham

Meghan Graham

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | mgraham@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Mautusi Mitra

Mautusi Mitra

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5488 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | mmitra@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building 251

Joey Yarbrough

Joey Yarbrough

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6547 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | jyarbrou@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

Anita Zot

Anita Zot

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4029 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | azot@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building