Chemistry

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Chair & Professor

Phone: 678-839-6018 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | sbdutt@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2136

Timothy Ayers

Timothy Ayers

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6019 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | tayers@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2129

David Boatright

David Boatright

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6028 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dboatrig@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2118

Megumi Fujita

Megumi Fujita

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6024 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | mfujita@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2122

Anne Gaquere-Parker

Anne Gaquere-Parker

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6026 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | agaquere@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2119

Lucille B. Garmon

Lucille B. Garmon

Professor Emerita

Phone: 678-839-6017 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | lgarmon@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2132

Victoria J. Geisler

Victoria J. Geisler

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6025 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | vgeisler@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2120

John Hansen

John Hansen

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6021 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | jhansen@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2126

Farooq A. Khan

Farooq A. Khan

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6027 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | fkhan@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Keith Kuykendall

Keith Kuykendall

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6029 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | kkuykend@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Dusty Otwell

Dusty Otwell

Lab Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dotwell@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2133

Partha Ray

Partha Ray

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6023 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | psray@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2123

Spencer J. Slattery

Spencer J. Slattery

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | sslatt@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2128

Jill Stallings

Jill Stallings

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | jstallin@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2135

Douglas Stuart

Douglas Stuart

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6022 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dstuart@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2125

Melanie Tillman

Melanie Tillman

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | mtillman@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center