Chemistry

Spencer J. Slattery

Spencer J. Slattery

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | sslatt@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Timothy Ayers

Timothy Ayers

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6019 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | tayers@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6018 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | sbdutt@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Peggy Baugh

Peggy Baugh

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | pbaugh@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

David Boatright

David Boatright

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6028 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dboatrig@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Megumi Fujita

Megumi Fujita

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6024 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | mfujita@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Anne Gaquere

Anne Gaquere

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6026 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | agaquere@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Lucille B. Garmon

Lucille B. Garmon

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6017 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | lgarmon@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Victoria J. Geisler

Victoria J. Geisler

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6025 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | vgeisler@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

John Hansen

John Hansen

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6021 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | jhansen@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Farooq A. Khan

Farooq A. Khan

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6027 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | fkhan@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Keith Kuykendall

Keith Kuykendall

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6029 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | kkuykend@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Dusty Otwell

Dusty Otwell

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dotwell@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Partha Ray

Partha Ray

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6023 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | psray@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Jill Stallings

Jill Stallings

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | jstallin@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Douglas Stuart

Douglas Stuart

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6022 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | dstuart@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Cass Parker

Cass Parker

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | cparker@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Melanie Tillman

Melanie Tillman

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6550 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | mtillman@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center