Computer Science

Adel Abunawass, Ph.D.

Adel Abunawass, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Phone: 678-839-6485 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | adel@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2206

Lewis Baumstark, Ph.D.

Lewis Baumstark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6663 | Fax: 1.678.839.6486 | lewisb@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2-215

William S. Lloyd

William S. Lloyd

Associate Professor of CS

Phone: 678-839-6654 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | wlloyd@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2208

Michael Orsega

Michael Orsega

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6655 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | morsega@westga.edu

Office:

Anja Remshagen, Ph.D.

Anja Remshagen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 678-839-6657 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | anja@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2-211

Edwin Rudolph

Edwin Rudolph

Academic Instructional Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6650 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | erudolph@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2201

Jane Wood

Jane Wood

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6485 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | jwood@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2200

Li Yang, Ph.D.

Li Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6656 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | lyang@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2210

Duane Yoder

Duane Yoder

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6658 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | dyoder@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Alexandra Young

Alexandra Young

Academic Instructional Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6651 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | ayoung@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2204

James Church

James Church

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6485 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | jchurch@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Wei Jin

Wei Jin

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6662 | Fax: 678-839-6486 | wjin@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 2-219