Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Adel Abunawass, Ph.D. Computer Science Department adel@westga.edu 678-839-6485
Naeem Ahmad, Ph.D. Mathematics Department nahmad@westga.edu 678-839-4143
Athena Anderson Biology Department aanderso@westga.edu 678-839-4041
Timothy Ayers Chemistry Department tayers@westga.edu 678-839-6019
Heidi Banford Biology Department hbanford@westga.edu 678-839-4034
Sharmistha Basu-Dutt Chemistry Department sbdutt@westga.edu 678-839-6018
Peggy Baugh Chemistry Department pbaugh@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Lewis Baumstark, Ph.D. Computer Science Department lewisb@westga.edu 678-839-6663
James Bellon Mathematics Department jbellon@westga.edu 678-839-4140
Christopher Berg Geosciences Department cberg@westga.edu 678-839-4059
Ashlie Blinn Biology Department ablinn@westga.edu 678-839-6547
David Boatright Chemistry Department dboatrig@westga.edu 678-839-6028
Amin Boumenir, Ph.D. Mathematics Department boumenir@westga.edu 678-839-4131
Brian Brodsky Mathematics Department bbrodsky@westga.edu 678-839-5313
Anita M. Bryant Geosciences Department abryant@westga.edu 678-839-4051
David Bush Geosciences Department dbush@westga.edu 678-839-4057
Melissa Cavallin Johnson Biology Department mcavalli@westga.edu 678-839-4043
Neal Chesnut, Ph.D. Physics Department nchesnut@westga.edu 678-839-4094
Ron Chilluffo Mathematics Department rchilluf@westga.edu 678-839-5544
Timothy M. Chowns Geosciences Department tchowns@westga.edu 678-839-4052
James Church Computer Science Department jchurch@westga.edu 678-839-6485
John Congleton Geosciences Department jconglet@westga.edu 678-839-4066
Landewatte De Silva, Ph.D. Physics Department ldesilva@westga.edu 678-839-4089
Brad Deline Geosciences Department bdeline@westga.edu 678-839-6479
Benjamin DeMayo, Ph.D. Physics Department bdemayo@westga.edu 678-839-4097
Georgina DeWeese Geosciences Department gdeweese@westga.edu 678-839-4065
Joseph H. Douglas Biology Department jdouglas@westga.edu 678-839-4019
Erin Duckett, BS, MS Biology Department erinh@westga.edu 678-839-4015
Marla Dugan Biology Department mdugan@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Andrew Edelman, Ph.D. Biology Department aedelman@westga.edu 678-839-4042
Mark Faucette, Ph.D. Mathematics Department faucette@westga.edu 678-839-4133
Megumi Fujita Chemistry Department mfujita@westga.edu 678-839-6024
Anne Gaquere Chemistry Department agaquere@westga.edu 678-839-6026
Lucille B. Garmon Chemistry Department lgarmon@westga.edu 678-839-6017
Yvette Garner, Ph.D. Biology Department ygarner@westga.edu 678-839-4027
Victoria J. Geisler Chemistry Department vgeisler@westga.edu 678-839-6025
Janet Genz Biology Department jgenz@westga.edu 678-839-4032
Hannes Gerhardt Geosciences Department hgerhard@westga.edu 678-839-4064
Scott Gordon, Ph.D. Mathematics Department sgordon@westga.edu 678-839-4134
Jennifer Gordy Dean's Office COSM jgordy@westga.edu 678-839-4904
Catherine Gorga Biology Department cgorga@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Meghan Graham Biology Department mgraham@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Peggy Hall Mathematics Department peggyh@westga.edu 678-839-6489
John Hansen Chemistry Department jhansen@westga.edu 678-839-6021
Randa Harris Geosciences Department rharris@westga.edu 678-839-4056
Javier E. Hasbun, Ph.D. Physics Department jhasbun@westga.edu 678-839-4092
Philip Heard Biology Department pheard@westga.edu 678-839-4047
Joseph Hendricks Biology Department jhendric@westga.edu 678-839-4037
Melanie Hight Mathematics Department mhight@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Nguyen Hoang, Ph.D. Mathematics Department nhoang@westga.edu 678-839-5336
Curtis L. Hollabaugh Geosciences Department chollaba@westga.edu 678-839-6479
Jung Hong Geosciences Department jhong@westga.edu 678-839-5462
Xiaoyan Hu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department xhu@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Melissa Hullender Biology Department mhullend@westga.edu 678-839-4026
Andrew Ivester Geosciences Department aivester@westga.edu 678-839-5460
Benjamin Jenkins, Mr. Physics Department bjenkins@westga.edu 678-839-4096
Christopher Jett, Ph.D. Mathematics Department cjett@westga.edu 678-839-4130
Wei Jin Computer Science Department wjin@westga.edu 678-839-6662
Tina B. Johnson Biology Department tjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-4025
Ricky Johnson Mathematics Department rjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Jeong-Hyun Kang, Ph.D. Mathematics Department jkang@westga.edu 678-839-4143
Randal Kath Geosciences Department rkath@westga.edu 678-839-4063
Janet Kendrick, Mrs. Physics Department jkendric@westga.edu 678-839-4087
William J. Kenyon, Ph.D. Biology Department wkenyon@westga.edu 678-839-4033
Eula Key Mathematics Department ekey@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Farooq A. Khan Chemistry Department fkhan@westga.edu 678-839-6027
Abdollah Khodkar, Ph.D. Mathematics Department akhodkar@westga.edu 678-839-4126
Chulmin Kim, Ph.D. Mathematics Department ckim@westga.edu 678-839-4142
Mary F. King Mathematics Department mking@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Sharon Kirby, Mrs. Physics Department skirby@westga.edu 678-839-4087
Leos G. Kral Biology Department lkral@westga.edu 678-839-4023
Evita Krumina Mathematics Department ekrumina@westga.edu 678-839-4121
Keith Kuykendall Chemistry Department kkuykend@westga.edu 678-839-6029
Bruce Landman, Ph.D. Mathematics Department landman@westga.edu 678-839-6489
David Leach, Ph.D. Mathematics Department cleach@westga.edu 678-839-4127
William S. Lloyd Computer Science Department wlloyd@westga.edu 678-839-6654
James R. Mayer Geosciences Department jmayer@westga.edu 678-839-4055
Mautusi Mitra Biology Department mmitra@westga.edu 678-839-5488
Sara Molesworth-Kenyon, Ph.D. Biology Department smoleswo@westga.edu 678-839-4028
Kyunghee Moon, Ph.D. Mathematics Department kmoon@westga.edu 678-839-4151
David Morgan Biology Department dmorgan@westga.edu 678-839-4044
Cheryl Nye Geosciences Department cnye@westga.edu 678-839-6479
Michael Orsega Computer Science Department morsega@westga.edu 678-839-6655
Dusty Otwell Chemistry Department dotwell@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Veena Paliwal, Ph.D. Mathematics Department vpaliwal@westga.edu 678-839-4128
Cass Parker Chemistry Department cparker@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Gregory T. Payne Biology Department gpayne@westga.edu 678-839-4040
Nancy Pencoe Biology Department npencoe@westga.edu 678-839-4036
Bobby E. Powell Physics Department bpowell@westga.edu 678-839-4095
Carl J. Jr. Quertermus Biology Department carlq@westga.edu 678-839-4035
Partha Ray Chemistry Department psray@westga.edu 678-839-6023
Anja Remshagen, Ph.D. Computer Science Department anja@westga.edu 678-839-6657
Sheila Rivera, Ph.D. Mathematics Department srivera@westga.edu 678-839-4141
David Robinson, Ph.D. Mathematics Department davidr@westga.edu 678-839-4137
Ann Robinson, Ms. Physics Department arobinso@westga.edu 678-839-4091
Shea Rose Geosciences Department srose@westga.edu 678-839-4067
Edwin Rudolph Computer Science Department erudolph@westga.edu 678-839-6650
Richard P. Sanders Geosciences Department rsanders@westga.edu 678-839-4060
Jeong Seong Geosciences Department jseong@westga.edu 678-839-4069
Kwang Shin, Ph.D. Mathematics Department kshin@westga.edu 678-839-4138
Spencer J. Slattery Chemistry Department sslatt@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Jill Stallings Chemistry Department jstallin@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Robert Staples Mathematics Department rstaples@westga.edu 678-839-4139
Nicholas Sterling, Ph.D. Physics Department nsterlin@westga.edu 678-839-5139
James Storey, Mr. Mathematics Department jstorey@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Betty Storey, Mrs. Mathematics Department bstorey@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Douglas Stuart Chemistry Department dstuart@westga.edu 678-839-6022
Melissa Sullivan Dean's Office COSM msulliva@westga.edu 678-839-5190
Satyanarayana Swamy-Mruthinti Biology Department smruthin@westga.edu 678-839-4031
Scott Sykes, Ph.D. Mathematics Department ssykes@westga.edu 678-839-4125
Christopher Tabit Biology Department ctabit@westga.edu 678-839-4022
Julie Talbot, Ph.D. Physics Department jtalbot@westga.edu 678-839-4093
Karen Tefend Geosciences Department ktefend@westga.edu 678-839-5493
Carrie Thielemier, Ms. Mathematics Department cthielem@westga.edu 678-839-5408
Melanie Tillman Chemistry Department mtillman@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Birjoo Vaishnav Physics Department bvaishna@westga.edu 678-839-4091
Tuan Vu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department vu@westga.edu 678-839-4135
Andy Walter, Ph.D. Geosciences Department awalter@westga.edu 678-839-4070
Fengrong Wei, Ph.D. Mathematics Department fwei@westga.edu 678-839-5314
Jane Wood Computer Science Department jwood@westga.edu 678-839-6485
Amanda Wright Dean's Office COSM awright@westga.edu 678-839-4948
Rui Xu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department xu@westga.edu 678-839-4122
Li Yang, Ph.D. Computer Science Department lyang@westga.edu 678-839-6656
Joey Yarbrough Biology Department jyarbrou@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Mohammad Yazdani, Ph.D. Mathematics Department myazdani@westga.edu 678-839-4132
Duane Yoder Computer Science Department dyoder@westga.edu 678-839-6658
Alexandra Young Computer Science Department ayoung@westga.edu 678-839-6651
Henry Zot Biology Department hzot@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Anita Zot Biology Department azot@westga.edu 678-839-4029