Geosciences

James R. Mayer

James R. Mayer

Department Chair and Professor

Phone: 678-839-4055 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | jmayer@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Christopher Berg

Christopher Berg

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4059 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | cberg@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building 101

Anita M. Bryant

Anita M. Bryant

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-4051 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | abryant@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building 150

David Bush

David Bush

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4057 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | dbush@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building 206

Timothy M. Chowns

Timothy M. Chowns

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4052 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | tchowns@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

John Congleton

John Congleton

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4066 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | jconglet@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Brad Deline

Brad Deline

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6479 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | bdeline@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building G-1-4

Georgina DeWeese

Georgina DeWeese

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4065 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | gdeweese@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Building Annex 250

Hannes Gerhardt

Hannes Gerhardt

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4064 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | hgerhard@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Randa Harris

Randa Harris

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4056 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | rharris@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Curtis L. Hollabaugh

Curtis L. Hollabaugh

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6479 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | chollaba@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Randal Kath

Randal Kath

Professor of Geology

Phone: 678-839-4063 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | rkath@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building G8

Shea Rose

Shea Rose

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4067 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | srose@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Richard P. Sanders

Richard P. Sanders

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4060 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | rsanders@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building

Jeong Seong, Ph.D.

Jeong Seong, Ph.D.

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4069 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | jseong@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building 161

Andy Walter

Andy Walter

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4070 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | awalter@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building 253

Jung Hong

Jung Hong

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5462 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | jhong@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building G53

Cheryl Nye

Cheryl Nye

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6479 | Fax: 678-839-4071 | cnye@westga.edu

Office: Callaway Science Building