Mathematics

Bruce Landman, Ph.D.

Bruce Landman, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | landman@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building

Naeem Ahmad, Ph.D.

Naeem Ahmad, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4143 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | nahmad@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 316

James Bellon

James Bellon

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4140 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | jbellon@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 212

Amin Boumenir, Ph.D.

Amin Boumenir, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4131 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | boumenir@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 321

Brian Brodsky

Brian Brodsky

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5313 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | bbrodsky@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 106C

Ron Chilluffo

Ron Chilluffo

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5544 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | rchilluf@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 104

Mark Faucette, Ph.D.

Mark Faucette, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4133 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | faucette@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 323

Scott Gordon, Ph.D.

Scott Gordon, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Dean

Phone: 678-839-4134 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | sgordon@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center

Melanie Hight

Melanie Hight

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | mhight@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 310

Nguyen Hoang, Ph.D.

Nguyen Hoang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5336 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | nhoang@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 324

Xiaoyan Hu, Ph.D.

Xiaoyan Hu, Ph.D.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | xhu@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building

Christopher Jett, Ph.D.

Christopher Jett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4130 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | cjett@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 322

Ricky Johnson

Ricky Johnson

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | rjohnson@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 106D

Jeong-Hyun Kang, Ph.D.

Jeong-Hyun Kang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (on leave)

Phone: 678-839-4143 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | jkang@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 316

Eula Key

Eula Key

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | ekey@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 104A

Abdollah Khodkar, Ph.D.

Abdollah Khodkar, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4126 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | akhodkar@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 309

Chulmin Kim, Ph.D.

Chulmin Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4142 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | ckim@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 326

Mary F. King

Mary F. King

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | mking@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 111A

Evita Krumina

Evita Krumina

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4121 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | ekrumina@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 310

David Leach, Ph.D.

David Leach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Freshman Math

Phone: 678-839-4127 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | cleach@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 317

Kyunghee Moon, Ph.D.

Kyunghee Moon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4151 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | kmoon@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 216

Veena Paliwal, Ph.D.

Veena Paliwal, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4128 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | vpaliwal@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 318

Sheila Rivera, Ph.D.

Sheila Rivera, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4141 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | srivera@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 210

David Robinson, Ph.D.

David Robinson, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4137 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | davidr@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 221

Kwang Shin, Ph.D.

Kwang Shin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director

Phone: 678-839-4138 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | kshin@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 311

Robert Staples

Robert Staples

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4139 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | rstaples@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 106B

James Storey, Mr.

James Storey, Mr.

Part-time Faculty

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | jstorey@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 111

Betty Storey, Mrs.

Betty Storey, Mrs.

Part-time Faculty

Phone: 678-839-6489 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | bstorey@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 111

Scott Sykes, Ph.D.

Scott Sykes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4125 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | ssykes@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 314

Carrie Thielemier, Ms.

Carrie Thielemier, Ms.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5408 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | cthielem@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 104B

Tuan Vu, Ph.D.

Tuan Vu, Ph.D.

Marion Crider Distinguished Chair

Phone: 678-839-4135 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | vu@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 325

Fengrong Wei, Ph.D.

Fengrong Wei, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-5314 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | fwei@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 222

Rui Xu, Ph.D.

Rui Xu, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: 678-839-4122 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | xu@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 319

Mohammad Yazdani, Ph.D.

Mohammad Yazdani, Ph.D.

Professor, Coordinator, Mathematics Education Curriculum

Phone: 678-839-4132 | Fax: 678-839-6490 | myazdani@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 328