Physics

Julie Talbot, Ph.D.

Julie Talbot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair

Phone: 678-839-4093 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jtalbot@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 215

Jeff Barron, Mr.

Jeff Barron, Mr.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4087 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jbarron@westga.edu

Office: Off Campus

Neal Chesnut, Ph.D.

Neal Chesnut, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4094 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | nchesnut@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 220

Landewatte De Silva, Ph.D.

Landewatte De Silva, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4089 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | ldesilva@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 214

Benjamin DeMayo, Ph.D.

Benjamin DeMayo, Ph.D.

Emeritus

Phone: 678-839-4097 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | bdemayo@westga.edu

Office: Technology Learning Center 0101

Javier E. Hasbun, Ph.D.

Javier E. Hasbun, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4092 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jhasbun@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 213

Benjamin Jenkins

Benjamin Jenkins

Sr. Lab Coordinator, Associate Director of UWG Observatory

Phone: 678-839-4096 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | bjenkins@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 107

Janet Kendrick

Janet Kendrick

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4087 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jkendric@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 208

Sharon Kirby

Sharon Kirby

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4087 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | skirby@westga.edu

Office: Off Campus

Bobby E. Powell

Bobby E. Powell

Professor and Director of UWG Observatory

Phone: 678-839-4095 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | bpowell@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 217

Ann Robinson

Ann Robinson

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4091 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | arobinso@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 208B

Nicholas Sterling, Ph.D.

Nicholas Sterling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5139 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | nsterlin@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 105

Benjamin Team

Benjamin Team

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4087 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | bteam@westga.edu

Office: Boyd Building 208B

Jason Rejman

Jason Rejman

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4087 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jrejman@westga.edu

Office: Off Campus