Directory

Inho Abdich Sociology Department iabdich@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Nicholas Atlas Psychology Department natlas1@my.westga.edu
Dave Ayers Criminology Department dayers@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Terry Bagwell Criminology Department wbagwell@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Kelly Bainbridge Psychology Department kbainbr1@my.westga.edu
Sonya Barnes Mass Communications Department sbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-6437
Kathleen Barrett Political Science Department kbarrett@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Stacy Barton Mass Communications Department sbarton@westga.edu 678-839-4932
Timothy Beck Psychology Department tbeck@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Jennifer Beggs Weber, Ph.D. Sociology Department jbweber@westga.edu 678-839-4896
Robert Beshara Psychology Department rbeshara@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Christopher Bounds, Ph.D. Criminology Department cbounds@westga.edu 678-839-6337
Erin Brannon Dean's Office COSS ebrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5172
Clint Brannon Dean's Office COSS cbrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Shannon Campbell Psychology Department scampbel@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Amani Channel Mass Communications Department achannel@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Hazel Cole Mass Communications Department hcole@westga.edu 678-839-4937
Melanie Conrad Mass Communications Department mconrad@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Ayurdhi Dhar Psychology Department adhar1@my.westga.edu
Lindsey Dobbs Anthropology Department ldobbs@westga.edu 678-839-6303
Randall Duncan Criminology Department rduncan@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Anthony Fleming Political Science Department afleming@westga.edu 678-839-4998
Michael Frazier Psychology Department mfrazier@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Emaline Friedman Psychology Department efriedma@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Lisa Gezon Anthropology Department lgezon@westga.edu 678-839-6457
L. Alexandria Hester Mass Communications Department lhester@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Pam Hunt Kirk, Ph.D. Sociology Department phunt@westga.edu 678-839-6336
Anne Hunter Sociology Department ahunter@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Shawn Isaacs Mass Communications Department sisaacs@westga.edu 678-839-6631
Thomas Jennings Anthropology Department tjenning@westga.edu 678-839-6454
Deon Kay Mass Communications Department dkay@westga.edu 678-839-4942
Yolanda Kelley Anthropology Department ykelley@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Neill Korobov, Ph.D. Psychology Department nkorobov@westga.edu 678-839-0608
Angela Kurle Psychology Department akurle@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Tuğçe Kurtiş, Ph.D. Psychology Department tkurtis@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Gavin Lee Criminology Department gavinl@westga.edu 678-839-6326
Celeste Lee Sociology Department celestel@westga.edu 678-839-6325
India MacWeeney Psychology Department imacween@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Corey Maggiano Anthropology Department cmaggian@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Isabel Maggiano Anthropology Department imaggian@westga.edu 678-839-6458
N. Jane McCandless Dean's Office COSS jmccandl@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Lara McCormick Anthropology Department lmccormi@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Emily McKendry-Smith, Ph.D. Sociology Department emckendr@westga.edu 678-839-5404
Dylan McLean Political Science Department dmclean@westga.edu 678-839-4990
Melanie McLean Dean's Office COSS mmclean@westga.edu 678-839-5170
David Mitchell Psychology Department davidm@westga.edu 678-839-6510
T. Randahl Morris, Ph.D. Mass Communications Department trmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Mai Naito, Ph.D. Criminology Department mnaito@westga.edu 678-839-5160
Chase O'Gwin Psychology Department psy-cogwin1@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Kizito Okeke Psychology Department kokeke@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Faith Payne Sociology Department fpayne@westga.edu 678-839-5309
Lynn Pazzani Criminology Department lpazzani@westga.edu 678-839-6328
Christopher Renaud Mass Communications Department crenaud@westga.edu 678-839-4929
Donadrian Rice, Ph.D. Psychology Department drice@westga.edu 678-839-6510
John L. Roberts, Ph.D. Psychology Department jroberts@westga.edu 678-839-0609
Erik Rodriguez Sociology Department erikr@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Richard Sears Psychology Department rsears2@my.westga.edu
John Sewell Mass Communications Department johns@westga.edu 678-839-4927
Amber Smallwood Dean's Office COSS amksmall@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Ashley Smallwood Anthropology Department ashleys@westga.edu 678-839-6451
Marjorie Snipes Anthropology Department msnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6453
Elizabeth Stupi, Ph.D. Criminology Department estupi@westga.edu 678-839-6334
Megan Tucker Anthropology Department mtucker@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Anthony Vito Criminology Department avito@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Patricia Wells Dean's Office COSS pwells@westga.edu 678-839-5942
Marla Wilks Criminology Department mwilks@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Andrew Will Mass Communications Department awill@westga.edu 678-839-5315
Misty Wilson Mass Communications Department mistyw@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Joshua Winters Mass Communications Department jwinters@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Vanessa Woodward, Ph.D. Criminology Department vwoodwar@westga.edu 678-839-6332
Christina Wright Psychology Department clwright@westga.edu 678-839-6510