COSS Main at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Christopher Aanstoos, Ph.D. Psychology Department aanstoos@westga.edu 678-839-0618
Inho Abdich Sociology Department iabdich@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Nicholas Atlas Psychology Department natlas1@my.westga.edu
Kelly Bainbridge Psychology Department kbainbr1@my.westga.edu
Sonya Barnes Mass Communications Department sbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-6437
Timothy Beck Psychology Department tbeck@westga.edu
Jennifer Beggs Weber, Ph.D. Sociology Department jbweber@westga.edu 678-839-4896
Robert Beshara Psychology Department rbeshara@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Chris Biase Psychology Department cbiase@westga.edu
Christopher Bounds, Ph.D. Criminology Department cbounds@westga.edu 678-839-6337
Alan Boyer Mass Communications Department aboyer@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Erin Brannon Dean's Office COSS ebrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5172
Clint Brannon Dean's Office COSS cbrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Shannon Campbell Psychology Department scampbel@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Stanley M. Caress Political Science Department scaress@westga.edu 678-839-4989
Andrew Carter Anthropology Department acarter@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Kelly Cate Psychology Department klcate@northgeorgia.edu
Amani Channel Mass Communications Department achannel@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Kelley Christopher Criminology Department kchristo@westga.edu 678-839-4893
Hazel Cole Mass Communications Department hcole@westga.edu 678-839-4937
Melanie Conrad Mass Communications Department mconrad@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Bruce Daniel Mass Communications Department bdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-4928
Jaye Davidson Mass Communications Department jayed@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Ayurdhi Dhar Psychology Department adhar1@my.westga.edu
Jeannette Diaz, Ph.D. Psychology Department jlaplant@westga.edu 678-839-0602
James Dillon, Ph.D. Psychology Department jdillon@westga.edu 678-839-0607
Greg Dixon Political Science Department gdixon@westga.edu 678-839-4992
Lindsey Dobbs Anthropology Department ldobbs@westga.edu 678-839-6303
Eric Dodson, Ph.D. Psychology Department edodson@westga.edu 678-839-0622
Sheikh Drammeh Political Science Department sdrammeh@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Kathryn Dumper Psychology Department kathryn.dumper@bainbridge.edu
Randall Duncan Criminology Department rduncan@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Adam Edge Political Science Department aedge@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Stephen Erickson Psychology Department serickso@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Anthony Fleming Political Science Department afleming@westga.edu 678-839-5007
Michael Frazier Psychology Department mfrazier@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Emaline Friedman Psychology Department efriedma@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Camilla Gant Mass Communications Department cgant@westga.edu 678-839-4933
Jason Garofalo Psychology Department jgarofal@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Lisa Gezon Anthropology Department lgezon@westga.edu 678-839-6457
Mark Guilbeau Anthropology Department mguilbea@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Patrick Hadley Mass Communications Department phadley@westga.edu 678-839-4931
Tobin R. Hart, Ph.D. Psychology Department thart@westga.edu 678-839-0603
Daniel Helminiak, Ph.D. Psychology Department dhelmini@westga.edu 678-839-0615
L. Alexandria Hester Mass Communications Department lhester@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Candace Hollingshed Mass Communications Department cholling@westga.edu 678-839-6462
Louis Howe Political Science Department lhowe@westga.edu 678-839-4996
Thomas Hunter Political Science Department thunter@westga.edu 678-839-4994
Anne Hunter Sociology Department ahunter@westga.edu 678-839-6325
Janet Hyde Political Science Department jhyde@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Shawn Isaacs Mass Communications Department sisaacs@westga.edu 678-839-6631
Glen Ishoy Criminology Department gishoy@westga.edu 678-839-5199
David Jenks Criminology Department djenks@westga.edu 678-839-6327
Thomas Jennings Anthropology Department tjenning@westga.edu 678-839-6454
Edward Jepson Political Science Department ejepson@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Mike Johnson, Ph.D. Criminology Department ljohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6330
Deon Kay Mass Communications Department dkay@westga.edu 678-839-4942
Yolanda Kelley Anthropology Department ykelley@westga.edu 678-839-6455
George Kieh Political Science Department gkieh@westga.edu 678-839-5008
Pam Kirk, Ph.D. Sociology Department phunt@westga.edu 678-839-6336
Richard Kolenda Political Science Department rkolenda@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Neill Korobov, Ph.D. Psychology Department nkorobov@westga.edu 678-839-0608
Mark Kunkel, Ph.D. Psychology Department mkunkel@westga.edu 678-839-0621
Angela Kurle Psychology Department akurle@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Tuğçe Kurtiş, Ph.D. Psychology Department tkurtis@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Richard LaFleur, Ph.D. Psychology Department rlafleur@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Zachary LaVere Psychology Department zlavere1@my.westga.edu
Sooho Lee Political Science Department slee@westga.edu 678-839-4991
Gavin Lee Criminology Department gavinl@westga.edu 678-839-6326
Paul Luken, Ph.D. Sociology Department pluken@westga.edu 678-839-6333
India MacWeeney Psychology Department imacween@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Kareen R. Malone, Ph.D. Psychology Department kmalone@westga.edu 678-839-0616
Kimberly Mannahan Psychology Department kmahanna@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Michael Mansour Criminology Department mmansour@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Heather Mbaye, Ph.D. Political Science Department hmbaye@westga.edu 678-839-4988
N. Jane McCandless Dean's Office COSS jmccandl@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Brenda McCrary Political Science Department amccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Emily McKendry-Smith, Ph.D. Sociology Department emckendr@westga.edu 678-839-5404
Meggie Miller Dean's Office COSS meggiem@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Antoinette Miller Psychology Department antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
Sammie Mitchell Political Science Department sammiem@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Soo Jung Moon Mass Communications Department smoon@westga.edu 678-839-4936
Randahl Morris Mass Communications Department trmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Mai Naito, Ph.D. Criminology Department mnaito@westga.edu 678-839-5160
Neema Noori, Ph.D. Sociology Department nnoori@westga.edu 678-839-6329
Chase O'Gwin Psychology Department psy-cogwin1@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Kizito Okeke Psychology Department kokeke@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Lisa Osbeck, Ph.D. Psychology Department losbeck@westga.edu 678-839-0606
Tiffany Parsons Sociology Department tparsons@westga.edu 678-839-6335
Faith Payne Sociology Department fpayne@westga.edu 678-839-6329
Lynn Pazzani Criminology Department lpazzani@westga.edu 678-839-6328
Jesus Peralta Political Science Department jperalta@westga.edu 678-839-4993
Krystal Perkins, Ph.D. Psychology Department kperkins@westga.edu 678-839-0614
Alan Pope, Ph.D. Psychology Department apope@westga.edu 678-839-0601
Nicole Reeves Anthropology Department nreeves@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Gail Reid Mass Communications Department greid@westga.edu 678-839-4935
Christopher Renaud Mass Communications Department crenaud@westga.edu 678-839-4929
Donadrian Rice, Ph.D. Psychology Department drice@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Patricia Riley Criminology Department priley@westga.edu 678-839-6505
John L. Roberts, Ph.D. Psychology Department jroberts@westga.edu 678-839-0609
Erik Rodriguez Sociology Department erikr@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Paul Rutledge Political Science Department prutledg@westga.edu 678-839-4997
Robert M. Sanders Political Science Department bsanders@westga.edu 678-839-4995
Robert Schaefer Political Science Department rschaefe@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Larry Schor, Ph.D. Psychology Department lschor@westga.edu 678-839-0617
Richard Sears Psychology Department rsears2@my.westga.edu
Courtney Selph Psychology Department cselph@westga.edu 678-839-6510
John Sewell Mass Communications Department johns@westga.edu 678-839-4927
Christine Simmonds-Moore, Ph.D. Psychology Department csimmond@westga.edu 678-839-5334
Kathleen Skott-Myhre Psychology Department kskott@westga.edu 678-839-0624
Amber Smallwood Dean's Office COSS amksmall@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Ashley Smallwood Anthropology Department ashleys@westga.edu 678-839-6451
Marjorie Snipes Anthropology Department msnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6453
Benjamin Steere Anthropology Department bsteere@westga.edu 678-839-6456
Elizabeth Stupi, Ph.D. Criminology Department estupi@westga.edu 678-839-6334
Winston Tripp, Ph.D. Sociology Department wtripp@westga.edu 678-839-6331
Megan Tucker Anthropology Department mtucker@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Shun Waymon Political Science Department swaymon@westga.edu 678-839-4990
Patricia Wells Dean's Office COSS pwells@westga.edu 678-839-5942
Ericka Wentz, Ph.D. Criminology Department ewentz@westga.edu 678-839-4821
Marla Wilks Criminology Department mwilks@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Andrew Will Mass Communications Department awill@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Joshua Winters Mass Communications Department jwinters@westga.edu
Viviene Wood Sociology Department vwood@westga.edu 678-839-5339
Vanessa Woodward, Ph.D. Criminology Department vwoodwar@westga.edu 678-839-6332
Christina Wright Psychology Department clwright@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Victoria Yang Psychology Department vyang@westga.edu 678-839-0613
Bradford Yates Mass Communications Department byates@westga.edu 678-839-4938
Teresa Yates Mass Communications Department lyates@westga.edu 678-839-6518