COSS Main at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Anthropology

Lisa Gezon

Lisa Gezon

Professor and Chair of the Department

Phone: 678-839-6457 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | lgezon@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building 10

Marjorie Snipes

Marjorie Snipes

Professor

Phone: 678-839-6453 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | msnipes@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building 11

Ashley Smallwood

Ashley Smallwood

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6451 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | ashleys@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building 5

Benjamin Steere

Benjamin Steere

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6456 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | bsteere@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building 3

Thomas Jennings

Thomas Jennings

Limited-Term Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6454 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | tjenning@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building 8-A

Yolanda Kelley

Yolanda Kelley

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6455 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | ykelley@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building

Andrew Carter

Andrew Carter

Part-time faculty

Phone: 678-839-6505 | Fax: 678-839-6306 | acarter@westga.edu

Office:

Monaca Barnes

Monaca Barnes

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6303 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | mbarnes@westga.edu

Office: Waring Archaeology Lab

Mark Guilbeau

Mark Guilbeau

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6455 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | mguilbea@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building

Nicole Reeves

Nicole Reeves

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6455 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | nreeves@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building

Megan Tucker

Megan Tucker

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6455 | Fax: 678-839-6466 | mtucker@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building