COSS Main at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Criminology

David Jenks

David Jenks

Professor of Criminology, Chair

Phone: 678-839-6327 | Fax: | djenks@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 230

Mike Johnson, Ph.D.

Mike Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6330 | Fax: | ljohnson@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 230

Christopher Bounds, Ph.D.

Christopher Bounds, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Director of Graduate Studies

Phone: 678-839-5199 | Fax: | cbounds@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 232

Lynn Pazzani

Lynn Pazzani

Assistant Professor of Criminology

Phone: 678-839-6328 | Fax: | lpazzani@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 236

Elizabeth Stupi, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Stupi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology; Director of Survey Research Center

Phone: 678-839-6334 | Fax: | estupi@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 230

Vanessa Woodward, Ph.D.

Vanessa Woodward, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Department Advisor

Phone: 678-839-6332 | Fax: | vwoodwar@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 238

Kelley Christopher

Kelley Christopher

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4893 | Fax: | kchristo@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 225

Glen Ishoy

Glen Ishoy

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5199 | Fax: | gishoy@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building

Patricia Riley

Patricia Riley

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6505 | Fax: | priley@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building

Michael Mansour

Michael Mansour

Adjunct

Phone: 678-839-6505 | Fax: | mmansour@westga.edu

Office:

John R. Fuller

John R. Fuller

Professor Emeritus of Criminology

Phone: 678-839-6328 | Fax: | jfuller@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 226

Gavin Lee

Gavin Lee

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-5199 | Fax: | gavinl@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building

Mai Naito

Mai Naito

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5160 | Fax: | mnaito@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building

Ericka Wentz

Ericka Wentz

Assistant Professor of Criminology

Phone: 678-839-5199 | Fax: | ewentz@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 223

Marla Wilks

Marla Wilks

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5199 | Fax: | mwilks@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 240