COSS Main at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Mass Communications

Camilla Gant

Camilla Gant

Chair

Phone: 678-839-4933 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | cgant@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Bruce Daniel

Bruce Daniel

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4928 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | bdaniel@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 215

Patrick Hadley

Patrick Hadley

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4931 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | phadley@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 144

Wayne Korbl

Wayne Korbl

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6461 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | wkorbl@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Soo Jung Moon

Soo Jung Moon

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4936 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | smoon@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 149

Glenn Novak

Glenn Novak

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6437 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | gnovak@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Gail Reid

Gail Reid

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-4935 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | greid@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 213

Meda Rollings

Meda Rollings

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4930 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | mrolling@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Wendell Stone

Wendell Stone

Lecturer/Director of Speech Communication

Phone: 678-839-5315 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | wstone@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 214

Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | kwilliam@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Bradford Yates

Bradford Yates

Professor of Mass Communications

Phone: 678-839-4938 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | byates@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 151

Teresa Yates

Teresa Yates

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | lyates@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Amani Channel

Amani Channel

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | achannel@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Hazel Cole

Hazel Cole

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4937 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | hcole@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Melanie Conrad

Melanie Conrad

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | mconrad@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 218

Candace Hollingshed

Candace Hollingshed

Executive Producer-UTV13

Phone: 678-839-6462 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | cholling@westga.edu

Office: Education Center 132

Shawn Isaacs

Shawn Isaacs

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6631 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | sisaacs@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Erin Maddox

Erin Maddox

SA Member

Phone: 770-859-7518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | emaddox4@my.westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Randahl Morris

Randahl Morris

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6518 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | trmorris@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 150

Frances Ohanenye

Frances Ohanenye

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4930 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | fohaneny@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Christopher Renaud

Christopher Renaud

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-4929 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | crenaud@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 143

John Sewell

John Sewell

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4927 | Fax: 678-839-4926 | johns@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building