COSS Main at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Political Science and Planning

Jesus Peralta

Jesus Peralta

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4993 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | jperalta@westga.edu

Office:

Stanley M. Caress

Stanley M. Caress

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4989 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | scaress@westga.edu

Office:

Greg Dixon

Greg Dixon

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4992 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | gdixon@westga.edu

Office:

Sheikh Drammeh

Sheikh Drammeh

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | sdrammeh@westga.edu

Office:

Adam Edge

Adam Edge

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | aedge@westga.edu

Office:

Louis Howe

Louis Howe

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4996 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | lhowe@westga.edu

Office:

Thomas Hunter

Thomas Hunter

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4994 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | thunter@westga.edu

Office:

George Kieh

George Kieh

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-5008 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | gkieh@westga.edu

Office:

Sooho Lee

Sooho Lee

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4991 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | slee@westga.edu

Office:

Heather Mbaye, Ph.D.

Heather Mbaye, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science

Phone: 678-839-4988 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | hmbaye@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 330

Brenda McCrary

Brenda McCrary

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | amccrary@westga.edu

Office:

Paul Rutledge

Paul Rutledge

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4997 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | prutledg@westga.edu

Office:

Robert M. Sanders

Robert M. Sanders

Professor

Phone: 678-839-4995 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | bsanders@westga.edu

Office:

Robert Schaefer

Robert Schaefer

Chair

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | rschaefe@westga.edu

Office:

Shun Waymon

Shun Waymon

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-4990 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | swaymon@westga.edu

Office:

Edward Jepson

Edward Jepson

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | ejepson@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building

Richard Kolenda

Richard Kolenda

Member

Phone: 678-839-6504 | Fax: 678-839-5009 | rkolenda@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building