Meet Our Staff

Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

Director

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | ladams@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Maggie Tennant

Maggie Tennant

Assistant Director for Clinical Services

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | mtennant@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

John Frevert

John Frevert

Assistant Director for Training

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | jfrevert@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Terri Ducker

Terri Ducker

Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | tducker@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Jacob Glazier

Jacob Glazier

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | jglazier@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Regina Mailloux

Regina Mailloux

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | rmaillou@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Kris Reyes

Kris Reyes

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | kreyes@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Warren Windsor

Warren Windsor

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | wwindsor@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Gerald W. Hall

Gerald W. Hall

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | jhall@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Maritza Pitelli

Maritza Pitelli

Accessibility Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | mpitelli@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Bill Tidwell

Bill Tidwell

Accessibility Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | wtidwell@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Chris Childress

Chris Childress

Captioning Specialist, Accessibility Services

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | cchildre@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Shannon Nahri

Shannon Nahri

Accessibility Services Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | snahri@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Robert Chesser

Robert Chesser

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | rchesser@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Beverly Dittmer

Beverly Dittmer

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | bdittmer@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Joseph Etheredge

Joseph Etheredge

Assistant Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | jethered@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Samantha Hernandez

Samantha Hernandez

Clerical Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429 | shernand@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123