Meet Our Staff

Bart Gillespie

Bart Gillespie '92

Director of Advancement Services

Phone: 678-839-4109 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | bgillesp@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Diane Homesley

Diane Homesley '11

Executive Director of Development

Phone: 678-839-5035 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | dhomesle@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Frank Pritchett

Frank Pritchett '88, '92

Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: 678-839-4107 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | fpritche@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Alumni Relations
Meredith NeSmith Ledbetter

Meredith NeSmith Ledbetter '09

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: 678-839-4085 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | mnesmith@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Kevin Hemphill

Kevin Hemphill '07

Coordinator of Alumni Relations

Phone: 678-839-4103 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | khemphil@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Annual Giving
Jada Marcum

Jada Marcum

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 678-839-5261 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | jmarcum@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Development
Mary Hart

Mary Hart

Director of Development - Tanner Health System School of Nursing

Phone: 678-839-6136 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | mhart@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building

Nichole Fannin

Nichole Fannin '05, '10

Senior Associate Director of Development - Richards College of Business

Phone: 678-839-4101 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | nfannin@westga.edu

Office: Adamson Hall

Elizabeth Jennette

Elizabeth Jennette

Associate Director of Development - UWG Newnan

Phone: 770-254-7280 | Fax: 770-254-7279 | ejennett@westga.edu

Office: Newnan Center Building 2000

Bill Norris

Bill Norris

Associate Director of Development - College of Arts & Humanities and College of Social Sciences

Phone: 678-839-6501 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | bnorris@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Legacy Giving
Baylor Bassett

Baylor Bassett

Associate Director for Legacy Giving, Honors College, & Ingram Library

Phone: 678-839-6134 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | bbassett@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Office Manager
Dale Duffey

Dale Duffey

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-4106 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | dduffey@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House



Advancement Services
Wendy Cooley

Wendy Cooley

Accountant Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-4108 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | wcooley@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

April Duffie

April Duffie

Prospect Researcher

Phone: 678-839-4136 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | aduffie@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Carolyn Freck

Carolyn Freck

Data Collections Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-4110 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | cfreck@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Dotti Green

Dotti Green '75

Departmental Assistant - Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-4104 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | dgreen@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House

Renee Pritchett

Renee Pritchett

Accounting Assistant - Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-4111 | Fax: 678-839-4114 | rpritche@westga.edu

Office: Alumni House