Doctoral Faculty Directory

Frances Chumney, Ph.D.

Frances Chumney, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-6123 | Fax: | fchumney@westga.edu

Office: 153

Georgia Evans, Ed.D.

Georgia Evans, Ed.D.

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-2243 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | gevans@westga.edu

Office: 2032

Mary Hooper, Ph.D.

Mary Hooper, Ph.D.

Learning and Instruction

Phone: 678-839-6124 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | mhooper@westga.edu

Office: 2042

Melissa Johnston, Ph.D.

Melissa Johnston, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-6060 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | mjohnsto@westga.edu

Office: 125

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-6135 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | bkawulic@westga.edu

Office: 250

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Diana Mindrila, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-5520 | Fax: | dmindril@westga.edu

Office: 128

Andy Nixon, Ed. D.

Andy Nixon, Ed. D.

Leadership, Research, and School Improvement

Phone: 678-839-6172 | Fax: | anixon@westga.edu

Office: 217

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Abbot Packard, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-6131 | Fax: 678-839-6153 | apackard@westga.edu

Office: 251

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D.

Educational Technology and Foundations

Phone: 678-839-6092 | Fax: | maryv@westga.edu

Office: 143

Carl Westine, Ph.D.

Carl Westine, Ph.D.

Leadership, Research, and School Improvement,

Phone: 678-839-6095 | Fax: | cwestine@westga.edu

Office: 126