English Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Philosophy Faculty and Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy jdonohoe@westga.edu Room # 678-839-4743
John Garner Lecturer jgarner@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6512
Andrew Hookom Part-Time Instructor ahookom@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6512
Rosemary Kellison Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion rkelliso@westga.edu Room #2245 678-839-5514
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy rlane@westga.edu Room #2247 678-839-4745
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Philosophy wriker@westga.edu Room #2249 678-839-4888
Mark Tietjen, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion mtietjen@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6294
Michael Yudanin Part-Time Instructor myudanin@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6512