English Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Philosophy Faculty and Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy, Director of the Philosophy Program and Dean of the Honors College jdonohoe@westga.edu Room # 678-839-4743
John Garner, Ph.D. Lecturer jgarner@westga.edu Room #2224 678-839-4886
Patricia Grosse, M.A. Instructor pgrosse@westga.edu Room #2249 678-839-5317
Andrew Hookom, M.A. Part-Time Instructor ahookom@westga.edu Room #304-D 678-839-4154
Rosemary Kellison, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion rkelliso@westga.edu Room #2245 678-839-5514
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy rlane@westga.edu Room #2247 678-839-4745
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Philosophy wriker@westga.edu Room #2250 678-839-5317
Graham Schuster, Ph.D. Part-Time Instructor gschuste@westga.edu Room #304-D 678-839-4154