English Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Philosophy Faculty and Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Philosophy Department jdonohoe@westga.edu 678-839-4743
Rosemary Kellison Philosophy Department rkelliso@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Philosophy Department rlane@westga.edu 678-839-4745
Brian McNeil Philosophy Department bmcneil@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Shoni Rancher Philosophy Department srancher@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Philosophy Department wriker@westga.edu 678-839-4888
Gary Senecal Philosophy Department gsenecal@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Mark Tietjen, Ph.D. Philosophy Department mtietjen@westga.edu 678-839-6294
John Wolfe Philosophy Department jwolfe@westga.edu 678-839-6512