English Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Office Directory

Department Office
TLC 2255 | 678-839-6512
engdept@westga.edu

Dr. David Newton, Department Chair
dnewton@westga.edu

Dr. Meg Pearson, Associate Chair
megp@westga.edu

Dr. Robert Lane, Philosophy Program Director
rlane@westga.edu

Dr. Joshua Masters, Director of Graduate Studies
jmasters@westga.edu

Ms. Bonnie Adams, Director of First-Year Writing
bjett@westga.edu

Ms. Brandy James, Director of the University Writing Center
bjames@westga.edu

Ms. Kimily Willingham, Budget & Personnel
kwilling@westga.edu

Ms. Susan Holland, Publications & Scheduling
sholland@westga.edu

Ms. Jonette Larrew, Department Secretary
jlarrew@westga.edu