ESC Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Meet the Staff

Jennifer Jordan

Jennifer Jordan

ESC Interim Director

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | jjordan@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Clint Backstrom

Clint Backstrom

ESC Generalist/Bursar Representative

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | cbackstr@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Judith Horne

Judith Horne

ESC Generalist/VA Certification Official

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | jhorne@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Elizabeth Hutcheson

Elizabeth Hutcheson

ESC Generalist/Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | ehutches@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Rachel Hytower

Rachel Hytower

ESC Customer Service Representative

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | rhytower@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Jennifer McManus

Jennifer McManus

ESC Generalist/Presentations & Graduation Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | jmcmanus@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Becky Nelson

Becky Nelson

ESC Generalist/Readmission

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | bnelson@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Hope Trimble

Hope Trimble

ESC Customer Service Representative

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | dtrimble@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Linda Harris

Linda Harris

ESC Imaging Center Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | lharris@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Tammy Rollins

Tammy Rollins

ESC Call Center Supervisor

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | trollins@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Kendra Veal

Kendra Veal

ESC Call Center Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6421 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | kveal@westga.edu

Office: Strozier Complex

Trudy Saxon

Trudy Saxon

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6140 | Fax: | tsaxon@westga.edu

Office: Strozier Complex