Foreign Language Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical Listing

Lynn Anderson French Faculty landerso@westga.edu Room #110 678-839-5958
John Blair German Faculty jblair@westga.edu Room #110 678-839-5953
Lisa Connell French Faculty lconnell@westga.edu Room #111 678-839-6515
Muriel Cormican German Faculty mcormica@westga.edu Room #106 678-839-5955
Betsy Dahms Spanish Faculty edahms@westga.edu Room #104 678-839-5967
John Davis Faculty Member jdavis@westga.edu Room #132 678-839-5961
Julia Farmer Spanish Faculty jfarmer@westga.edu Room #118 678-839-5954
Yvonne Fuentes Spanish Faculty yfuentes@westga.edu Room #104 678-839-5335
Alice Gunter Departmental Secretary agunter@westga.edu Room #107 678-839-6515
Gael Guzman-Medrano Faculty Member gguzman@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
Laura Hill Spanish Faculty laurah@westga.edu Room # 678-839-5965
Robert Kilpatrick French Faculty rkilpatr@westga.edu Room #115 678-839-5960
Marianne Mason Faculty Member mmason@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
Elizabeth Solis Faculty Member esolis@westga.edu Room #114 678-839-6515
Felix Tweraser Department Chair ftwerase@westga.edu Room #108 678-839-5494
John Wortham Faculty Member jwortham@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
Jeffrey Zamostny Spanish Faculty jzamostn@westga.edu Room #102 678-839-5959