Foreign Language Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical Listing

Lynn Anderson French Faculty landerso@westga.edu Room #110 678-839-5958
John Blair German Faculty jblair@westga.edu Room #110 678-839-5953
Lisa Connell French Faculty lconnell@westga.edu Room #111 678-839-6515
Muriel Cormican German Faculty mcormica@westga.edu Room #106 678-839-5955
Betsy Dahms Spanish Faculty edahms@westga.edu Room #104 678-839-5967
Julia Farmer Spanish Faculty jfarmer@westga.edu Room #118 678-839-5954
Yvonne Fuentes Spanish Faculty yfuentes@westga.edu Room #104 678-839-5335
Gael Guzman-Medrano Faculty Member gguzman@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
Laura Hill Spanish Faculty laurah@westga.edu Room # 678-839-5965
Robert Kilpatrick Interim Chair rkilpatr@westga.edu Room #108 678-839-5960
Anca Koczkas Faculty Member akoczkas@westga.edu Room # 678-839-5961
Ann Marie Moore Faculty Member ammoore@westga.edu Room # 678-839-5964
Elizabeth Solis Faculty Member esolis@westga.edu Room #114 678-839-6515
Felix Tweraser German Faculty ftwerase@westga.edu Room #115 678-839-5494
Nathan Vargas Departmental Assistant nvargas@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
John Wortham Faculty Member jwortham@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6515
Jeffrey Zamostny Spanish Faculty jzamostn@westga.edu Room #102 678-839-5959
Ana Zapata-Calle Faculty Member azapata@westga.edu Room # 678-839-5963