Foreign Language Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical Listing

Lynn Anderson Foreign Languages Department landerso@westga.edu 678-839-5958
John Blair Foreign Languages Department jblair@westga.edu 678-839-5953
Vivian Colon Foreign Languages Department vcolon@westga.edu 678-839-5457
Lisa Connell Foreign Languages Department lconnell@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Muriel Cormican Foreign Languages Department mcormica@westga.edu 678-839-5955
Betsy Dahms Foreign Languages Department edahms@westga.edu 678-839-5967
Julia Farmer Foreign Languages Department jfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-5954
Yvonne Fuentes Foreign Languages Department yfuentes@westga.edu 678-839-5335
Alice Gunter Foreign Languages Department agunter@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Gael Guzman-Medrano Foreign Languages Department gguzman@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Laura Hill Foreign Languages Department laurah@westga.edu 678-839-5965
Robert Kilpatrick Foreign Languages Department rkilpatr@westga.edu 678-839-5960
Euisuk Kim Foreign Languages Department ekim@westga.edu 678-839-5961
Marianne Mason Foreign Languages Department mmason@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Felix Tweraser Foreign Languages Department ftwerase@westga.edu 678-839-5494
John Wortham Foreign Languages Department jwortham@westga.edu 678-839-6515
Jeffrey Zamostny Foreign Languages Department jzamostn@westga.edu 678-839-5959