Global Studies Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty

Dr. Aran MacKinnon
Global Studies Director
Dept. of History
Email:amackinn@westga.edu
Dr. Salvador Peralta
Dept. of Political Science
Email: jperalta@westga.edu 
Dr. Lisa Gezon
Dept. of Anthropology
Email: lgezon@westga.edu
Dr. Marie Doyle
Dept. of English
Email: mdoyle@westga.edu
Dr. Hannes Gerhart
Dept. of Geosciences
hgerhardt@wstga.edu
Dr. Elaine MacKinnon
Dept. of History
Email: emcclarn@westga.edu 
Dr. Andy Walter
Dept. of Geosciences
Email : awalter@westga.edu 
Dr. Muriel Cormican
Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literature
Email: mcormica@westga.edu 
Dr. John Blair
Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literature
Email: jblair@westga.edu 
Dr. Gary Van Valen
Dept. of History
Email: gvanvale@westga.edu 
Dr. Rita Tekippe
Dept. of Art History
rtekippe@westga.edu
Dr. Heidi Banford
Dept. of Biology
hbanford@westga.edu 
Dr. Gary Schmidt
Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literature
gschmidt@westga.edu