Health Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Staff Directory

Leslie T. Cottrell, MD

Leslie T. Cottrell, MD

FAAFP, Director & Physician

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | lcottrel@westga.edu

Office:

Kelly Smith, RN

Kelly Smith, RN

Director of Nursing

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | kellys@westga.edu

Office:

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Asst. Director Business Operations

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | ljackson@westga.edu

Office:

Elaine Shirey, LPN

Elaine Shirey, LPN

Nurse

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | eshirey@westga.edu

Office:

Rebecca Riofrio, LPN

Rebecca Riofrio, LPN

Nurse, Women's Clinic

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | rriofrio@westga.edu

Office:

Renee Sparks, LPN

Renee Sparks, LPN

Nurse

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | rsparks@westga.edu

Office:

Kay Farr, LPN

Kay Farr, LPN

Nurse

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | kfarr@westga.edu

Office:

Leah Cannon, RN

Leah Cannon, RN

Nurse

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | leahc@westga.edu

Office:

Lisa Lambert

Lisa Lambert

Secretary

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | llambert@westga.edu

Office:

Mary Ledbetter

Mary Ledbetter

Pharmacy Technician

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | mledbett@westga.edu

Office:

Rhonda Smith, LPN

Rhonda Smith, LPN

Nurse

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | rhondas@westga.edu

Office:

Ronald King, M.Ed.

Ronald King, M.Ed.

Lead Health Educator

Phone: 678-839-4164 | Fax: | rking@westga.edu

Office:

Re

Re'Nesha Weston, MPH

Health Educator

Phone: 678-839-0642 | Fax: | rweston@westga.edu

Office: 302

Michael Duncan, RPh

Michael Duncan, RPh

Director of Pharmacy

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | mduncan@westga.edu

Office:

Kathy Gibbs

Kathy Gibbs

Sr. Secretary

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | kathyg@westga.edu

Office:

Jim Martin, MSN, FNP-C

Jim Martin, MSN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | jmartin@westga.edu

Office:

Jonathan Scull

Jonathan Scull

Pharmacy Technician

Phone: 678-839-0649 | Fax: | jscull@westga.edu

Office:

Greg Heath, MSN, FNP-C

Greg Heath, MSN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | gheath@westga.edu

Office:

Jill Hendricks, Ed.S., LPC

Jill Hendricks, Ed.S., LPC

Patient Advocate, Associate Director

Phone: 678-839-0641 | Fax: | jillhend@westga.edu

Office:

Corey Hindman

Corey Hindman

Patient Advocate

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | chindman@westga.edu

Office:

Christy Merrill, MSN, FNP-C

Christy Merrill, MSN, FNP-C

Women Health – Nurse Practioner

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | cmerrill@westga.edu

Office:

Roddy Miles

Roddy Miles

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6452 | Fax: | rmiles@westga.edu

Office: