Health Services Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Staff

Leslie T. Cottrell, MD
FAAFP
Director & Physician
lcottrel@westga.edu
Resume

Kelly Smith, RN
Director of Nursing
kellys@westga.edu
Resume
Greg Heath, MSN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
gheath@westga.edu
Resume
Jim Martin, MSN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jmartin@westga.edu
Resume
Denise Parham, WHNP-
BC
Nurse Practitioner
Women’s Clinic
dparham@westga.edu
Resume
Becky Riofrio, LPN
Nurse, Women’s Clinic
rriofrio@westga.edu
Resume
Renee Sparks, LPN
Nurse
rsparks@westga.edu
Resume
Leah Cannon, RN
Nurse
leahc@westga.edu
Resume
Elaine Shirey, LPN
Nurse
eshirey@westga.edu
Resume
Kay Farr, LPN
Nurse
kfarr@westga.edu

Resume
Michael K. Duncan, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
mduncan@westga.edu
Resume
Rodger A. Miles, Jr., RPh
Director of Pharmacy
rmiles@westga.edu
Resume
Mary Ledbetter
Pharmacy Technician
mledbett@westga.edu
Johnnie Pollard
Asst. Director Business Operations
johnniep@westga.edu
Resume
Kathy Gibbs
Sr. Secretary
kathyg@westga.edu
Dale Ward
Secretary
dward@westga.edu
Jill Hendricks, Ed. S.
Patient Advocate
jillhend@westga.edu
Resume
Corey Hindman, M.Ed.
Patient Advocate
chindman@westga.edu
Resume
Lisa Jackson
Immunization Clerk
ljackson@westga.edu
Ronald King, M.Ed.
Lead Health Educator
rking@westga.edu
Resume
Jonathan Scull
Pharmacy Technician
jscull@westga.edu
Liz Butts
Health and Wellness
Promotion Coordinator
ebutts@westga.edu
Resume