Steering Committee

The university would like to extend its sincere thanks to the staff and community members that make up the Homecoming steering committee.

Eddie Duffey, Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development & Operations
Phoebe Ericson, Director, Carrollton Main Street
Kevin Hemphill, Coordinator of Alumni Relations
Chad Houck, President, Carrollton Main Street Board / Owner, Irish Bred Pub & Grill
Meredith Ledbetter, Coordinator of Alumni Relations
Will Ozier, Owner, Ozier Products
Dawn Vavrik Palmer, Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Education
Frank Pritchett, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
April Saunders, Director of Creative Services
Cale Self, Assistant Director of Bands
Emily Teitelbaum, Assistant Director for Student Events and Programs