Meet Our Staff

Stephen Whitlock

Stephen Whitlock

Director Housing and Residence Life

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | swhitloc@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

Associate Director of Residence Life

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | skcarter@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

David Higgins

David Higgins

Assistant Director of Financial Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dhiggins@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tim McWhorter

Tim McWhorter

Assistant Director of Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | timmc@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Timothy Reilly

Timothy Reilly

Assistant Director of Administrative Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | treilly@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Dawn Vavrik Palmer

Dawn Vavrik Palmer

Assistant Director of Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dpalmer@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Diane Bowen

Diane Bowen

Manager of Housing- Occupancy Manager

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dbowen@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Pamela Chambers

Pamela Chambers

Departmental IT Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | pchamber@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tracey Kirkland

Tracey Kirkland

Manager of Housing Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | tkirklan@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Deb Padgett

Deb Padgett

Manager of Housing for Greek Village

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dpadgett@westga.edu

Office: Greek Village Community Center

Stephanie G. Parker

Stephanie G. Parker

Business Operations Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | sgparker@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Alan Thomas

Alan Thomas

Manager of Housing and Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | athomas@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Jason Bretch

Jason Bretch

Advanced Academy Residential Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | jbretch@westga.edu

Office: Gunn Hall

Ashley Dobbs

Ashley Dobbs

Area Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | adobbs@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites

Nicole Kogan

Nicole Kogan

Conduct Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | nkogan@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Heidi Neely

Heidi Neely

Area Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hneely@westga.edu

Office: The Oaks

Christine O

Christine O'Dea

Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | codea@westga.edu

Office: Greek Village Community Center

Rebecca Watson

Rebecca Watson

Assignments Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | rwatson@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Marianne Russell

Marianne Russell

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | mrussell@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Cindy Sears

Cindy Sears

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | csears@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Lindsay Sneddon

Lindsay Sneddon

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | lsneddon@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Alana Jones

Alana Jones

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-ajones74@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Chelsea Middleton

Chelsea Middleton

Graduate Assistant for Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-cmiddle3@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Ja

Ja'Lessa Morris

Graduate Assistant for Conduct

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-jmorri28@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Bernadette Sharpe

Bernadette Sharpe

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-bsharpe2@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Stacey Walkup

Stacey Walkup

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-swalkup1@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Charles Walls

Charles Walls

Graduate Assistant for Marketing

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-cwalls1@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tanya Weathersbee

Tanya Weathersbee

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-tweathe2@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Derek Bowe

Derek Bowe

Resident Director of Strozier Hall

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | sa-dbowe1@westga.edu

Office: Strozier Complex

Robert Conroy

Robert Conroy

Resident Director of Bowdon Hall

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | rconroy@westga.edu

Office: Bowdon Hall

Alex Huffer

Alex Huffer

Resident Director of The Oaks

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-ahuffer1@westga.edu

Office: The Oaks

Asa Mack

Asa Mack

Resident Director of University Suites

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-amack4@westga.edu

Office: University Suites

Kelvin Miller

Kelvin Miller

Resident Director of Center Pointe Suites

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-kmille18@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites

Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

Resident Director of Tyus Hall

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-cphill23@westga.edu

Office: Tyus Hall

Jessica Ramirez Rios

Jessica Ramirez Rios

Resident Director of Arbor View Apartments

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | cdi-jramire1@westga.edu

Office: Arbor View Apartments

Arianna Ray

Arianna Ray

Resident Director of Center Pointe Suites

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | aray@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites

DeMia Rogers

DeMia Rogers

Resident Director of The Oaks

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | drogers@westga.edu

Office: The Oaks

Stephanie Yazell

Stephanie Yazell

Resident Director of Arbor View Apartments

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hrl-syazell1@westga.edu

Office: Arbor View Apartments