Human Resources Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Our Employees

Juanita Hicks

Juanita Hicks

Executive Director

Phone: 678-839-6424 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | jhicks@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Rodney Byrd

Rodney Byrd

Assistant Director of Human Resources - Payroll/Benefits

Phone: 678-839-6403 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | rbyrd@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Laquna Marrable

Laquna Marrable

Assistant Director of Human Resources- Employment Services

Phone: 678-839-6403 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | lmarrabl@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Debra Clefisch

Debra Clefisch

Payroll Assistant-Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-6418 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | dclefisc@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Denise Colquitt

Denise Colquitt

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6436 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | dcolquit@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Dixie Curley

Dixie Curley

Payroll Assistant - Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-6417 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | dcurley@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Donna Davis

Donna Davis

Departmental Assistant - Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-6403 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | ddavis@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Rebecca M. McGee

Rebecca M. McGee

Sr. Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 678-839-6412 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | rmcgee@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Vickey Pollard

Vickey Pollard

Departmental Assistant-Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-6430 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | vpollard@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Denise Robinson

Denise Robinson

Human Resources Associate

Phone: 678-839-6416 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | drobinso@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Terri M. Rubino

Terri M. Rubino

Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 678-839-6413 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | trubino@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Willie Black

Willie Black

Social Equity Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5344 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | wblack@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Laura Mayfield

Laura Mayfield

Records Coordinator - Intermediate

Phone: 678-839-2982 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | lauram@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Holly Mostrom

Holly Mostrom

Benefits Administrator

Phone: 678-839-6338 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | hmostrom@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall 303 A