Department Detail

English and Philosophy Department

Faculty and Staff
Bonnie Adams 678-839-4863 http://www.westga.edu/~bjett
Richard (Bric) Barker 678-839-4867
Laura Lee Beasley 678-653-1538
Joshua Black 678-839-4890
Stacy Boyd 678-839-4851
Nikki Byrom 678-664-7881
Crystal Calhoun
Mandi Campbell 678-839-2300
Kevin Casper 678-839-4157
Brandy Chambless 678-839-4881
Katie Chaple 678-839-4860
Lisa P. Crafton 678-839-4871
Chad Davidson 678-839-4865
Brittney Beth Drummond 678-839-4855
Ashley Dycus 678-839-4887
Amy Ellison 678-839-4882
Patrick Erben 678-839-6144 http://www.westga.edu/~perben
Shannon Finck 678-839-6512
Kelley M. Frank, M.A. 678-839-4158
Matt Franks 678-839-4875
Gregory Fraser 678-839-4856
Rebecca Harrison 678-839-4868 http://www.westga.edu/~rharriso
Jenna Harte 678-839-4880
Leah Haught 678-839-2242
Julie Hawk 678-839-4894
Randy J. Hendricks 678-839-5450 http://www.westga.edu/~rhendric
Sarah Hendricks 678-839-4148
Jonathan Mark Hendrix 802-466-2750
Emily Hipchen 404-242-5463 http://www.westga.edu/~ehipchen
Susan Holland 678-839-4874 http://www.westga.edu/~sholland
Angela Insenga 678-839-4864
Melissa Jackson 678-839-5309
Melanie Jordan 678-839-4156
Jason Kesler 678-839-4147 http://www.westga.edu/~jkesler
Jonette Larrew 678-839-6512
Jade Loicano 678-839-4744
Debra MacComb 678-839-4869 http://www.westga.edu/~dmaccomb
Joshua Masters 678-839-4862 http://www.westga.edu/~jmasters
Mitzi McFarland 678-839-4159 http://www.westga.edu/~mmcfar
Laura McKee 678-839-4965
Rod McRae 678-839-4162 http://www.westga.edu/ctl/
Laura Miller 678-839-4891
Margaret Mitchell 678-839-4852 http://www.westga.edu/~mmitchel
Erin Lee Mock 678-839-5487
Stacey Morin 678-839-2404 Please see Course Den for class details
Bryan Murphy 678-839-6512
Pam Murphy 678-839-4885 http://www.westga.edu/~pamm
April Oglesbee 678-839-5128
Anna Payne 678-839-5179
Tim Payne 404-680-3818
Meg Pearson 678-839-6512
Jeffrey Peterson 678-839-4884
Josh Sewell 678-839-4854 http://www.westga.edu/~jsewell/
Crystal Shelnutt 678-839-4858 http://www.westga.edu/~cshelnut/
Amanda Shoemake 678-839-4859
Lori Wilson Snaith 678-839-2269 https://lsnaith.wikispaces.com/Dr. Snaith
Kelli Sowerbrower 678-542-4491
Duane Theobald, M.A. 678-839-5312 http://www.westga.edu/~writing
Valerie Thomas 678-839-5309 http://www.westga.edu/~vthomas
Alison Umminger 678-839-4857 http://www.westga.edu/~aumminge
Stephanie Urich 678-839-6513
Kimily Willingham 678-839-4872