Department Detail

English and Philosophy Department

Faculty and Staff
Bonnie Adams 678-839-4863 http://www.westga.edu/~bjett
Jessica Anderson 678-839-4884
Josh Black 678-839-6512
Sarah Boddy 678-839-5312
Stacy Boyd 678-839-4851
Dionne Bremyer 678-839-6512
Noah Brewer 678-839-6512
Barbara Brickman 678-839-4895 http://www.westga.edu/~bbrickma
Dorothy Byrom 678-839-4890 http://www.westga.edu/~dbyrom
Amanda Campbell 678-839-6512
Kevin Casper 678-839-4157
Fran E. Chalfant 678-839-6512 http://www.westga.edu/~fchalfan
Katie Chaple 678-839-4860 http://www.westga.edu/~kchaple
Lisa P. Crafton 678-839-4871
Lisa Cunningham 678-839-6512
Chad Davidson 678-839-4865
Ashley Dycus 678-836-6512
Adrienne Elder 678-839-4895
Amy L. Ellison 678-839-4882
Patrick Erben 678-839-6144 http://www.westga.edu/~perben
Shannon Finck 678-839-6512
Kelley Frank 678-839-4158
Gregory Fraser 678-839-4856
Jackie Gibson 678-839-6512 http://www.westga.edu/~jgibson
Jennifer Gordon 678-839-6512 http://www.westga.edu/~jwest
Rebecca Harrison 678-839-4868 http://westga.edu/~rharriso
Sarah Hendricks 678-839-6512
Emily Hipchen 678-839-4746 http://www.westga.edu/~ehipchen
Susan Holland 678-839-4874 http://www.westga.edu/~sholland
Stephanie Hollenbeck 678-839-4894 http://www.westga.edu/~shollenb
Angela Insenga 678-839-4864 http://www.westga.edu/~ainsenga/
Melissa Jackson 678-839-6512
Brandy James 678-839-4881 http://www.westga.edu/~bjames
Melanie Jordan 678-839-4156
Jason Kesler 678-839-4147 http://www.westga.edu/~jkesler
Jonette Larrew 678-839-6512
Jade Loicano 678-839-4744 http://www.westga.edu/~jloicano
Debra MacComb 678-839-4869 http://www.westga.edu/~dmaccomb
Joshua Masters 678-839-4862 http://www.westga.edu/~jmasters
Jane McClain 678-839-4886 http://www.westga.edu/~jmcclain
Mitzi McFarland 678-839-4859 http://www.westga.edu/~mmcfar
Laura McKee 678-839-4965
Donnie McMahand 678-839-4867 http://www.westga.edu/~dmcmahan
Rod McRae 678-839-5311 http://www.westga.edu/~rmcrae
Carrie McWhorter 678-839-4850
Laura Miller 678-839-4891
Margaret Mitchell 678-839-4852 http://www.westga.edu/~mmitchel
Erin Lee Mock 678-839-5487
Stacey Morin 678-839-4887
Marian Muldrow 678-839-4890 http://www.westga.edu/~mmuldrow
Kevin Murphy 678-839-4894
Pam Murphy 678-839-4885 http://www.westga.edu/~pamm
David W. Newton 678-839-4877 http://www.westga.edu/~engdept/
Burke Nixon 678-839-4148
Brooke Parks 678-839-4855
Meg Pearson 678-839-4892 http://www.westga.edu/~megp
Jeffrey Peterson 678-839-6512
Amanda Printz 678-839-6512
Kristen Raymond 678-839-5309
Emily Schulten 678-839-4159
Josh Sewell 678-839-4854 http://www.westga.edu/~jsewell/
Crystal Shelnutt 678-839-4858 http://www.westga.edu/~cshelnut/
Matthew Sherling 678-839-4880
Amanda Shoemake 678-839-6512
Lori Wilson Snaith 678-839-4873 http://www.westga.edu/~lsnaith
Chelsea Snelgrove 678-839-6512
Brooke Sparks 678-839-4859
Dave Stahl 678-839-6512
Elizabeth Steere 678-839-6512
John Sturgis 678-839-4866 http://www.westga.edu/~jsturgis
Duane Theobald 678-839-5312 http://www.westga.edu/~writing
Valerie Thomas 678-839-5309 http://www.westga.edu/~vthomas
Alison Umminger 678-839-4857 http://www.westga.edu/~aumminge
Clifton Ward 678-839-6512
R. S. Williams 678-839-4866
Kimily Willingham 678-839-4872
Elizabeth Wood 678-839-6512
William Wright 678-839-6512